When Passive Income Source Is A Must

3 48
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Image Source : Unsplash

Passive earning is a must when you are thinking about retirement from your regular job. Government job has good opportunity as they offer paying after retirement and every month a small amount of money from the salary of government officer deducted for pension facilities in the future. We private job holders doesn’t have such opportunity but one thing we can do and that is saving from our regular income or saving from the profit we make from crypto trading or investment on crypto coins.

For many cryptocurrency investment can be a good option for making passive earning source. But we need to have a good passive income source that never going to become the loss. Though everything in this world is temporary but we can use today's money for tomorrow. For example, I'm trading crypto and earning profit from my investment. I can spend 50% of the profit and 50% for future business like buying flats or apartments and use them for rent.

A owner of market or a big shopping mall can earn huge money as passive income. Each floor and room can be use for a business area, a floor for Convention centre, arranging party, wedding there can help us earning money. Just give floor or space for rent and earn decent amount of money, indeed an awesome plan for passive income Isn't it? But that is not my discussion topic actually, my discussion topic is, when the passive income is a must? At the age when we no longer wish to work hard or our body doesn’t allow us having stress to make money.

Passive income is a must when you don't like to depend on others financially and wish to hold tight the self respect, self satisfaction and financial freedom of your own. Passive income doesn’t required hardwork, target and deadline, it will help you making money that can bear your expenses at least and you can live a tension free life. Many prefer having home insurance and car insurance as the security of home and car but I recommend beside having physical passive income source we should have virtual passive income source and crypto can help us on that.

If things remain unchanged for crypto trading and crypto earning platform then it will be helpful to us to make money from it as passive income. A big investment can help us on that. But I never suggest my friends to depend on crypto but try it when they can hold their investment for a decent amount of profit and with that profit they can arrange one more passive income source or business that help making money like a passive income. Do not consider this as financial advice because its my personal thinking and opinions that I'm sharing. You can consider this as my personal finance goal too and you can get some ideas from it to discover something incredible.

I'm thinking about having retirement after 40 so before the age I need to work hard for building my passive income source both virtually and physically. I've plan of farming, growing my own food after retirement so I may work for making passive earning source and I think we all should try it from now. A strong passive income source help us making more or less money but good enough to have financial freedom and we can plan for travelling. We all want a happy ending and it only can be possible when we have financial freedom and we are self dependent till the rest of our life.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Comments

The problem is trading is a risky investment and earning from trading is not always guaranteed not like some other earning activities like selling books.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I've read a lot lately about passive income, the truth is that I don't know how to get it. I want an online option, but I don't know which one would be good for me.

$ 0.01
8 months ago

I wish you get a good source of passive income. Look for it sincerely with patience! Good luck!

$ 0.00
8 months ago