When Cryto Trading Goes Right

2 66
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

It was a good day so far because when crypto trading goes right, it enough to made a day awesome. The altcoin was responsible behind my asset loss, that same altcoin is helping me get back my lost asset last week. There is nothing to get excited and overwhelmed but I'm excited as always even the amount of asset loss was big. I'm not only talking about the loss of last week but also talking about the loss of all time in this 2023. Expecting a good year coming soon.

Bitcoin may reach 50k, hope I'm not expecting out of boundaries but whenever I my crypto trading go right, I start imagining a bright future and the future is not only about my personal finance but also about crypto coins that I buy and sell most of the time. Bitcoin is going up and that's the reason behind going up of altcoin I've bought. Risk not yet end and I'm waiting for some good news. I'll be happiest if my asset recover before 2024 start and I can feel financial freedom for a year and can focus on building my passive income sources.

When we ensure financial freedom, we can spend time on creative activities and also can spend time with the people we love. and when we have tension and frustration about finance then we feel broken and we can't even focus on things we love to have in our life. So crypto can be our best friend to ensure financial security if our trading goes right. I can't forget my bad days that made feel like a loser. I thought negative that I'll never be able to recover losses but last day I had some light of hope.

Asset not yet recovered but still some successful trading providing me positive energy and I think I'll be able to secure my financial condition of 2024 soon. Anything can happen so I can't consider this a success yet but something that make me feel happy but maybe not yet happiest. Wish to build my passive income sources beside crypto trading and earning. My aim not to be dependent financially on others and not only a single source can bring the complete financial freedom.

Things always not work as we plan but at least we should have some goals to achieve in a certain time. Crypto coins are helping hand when we planning to earn from our investment. I prefer altcoins more because I earn it from my writing content and I can invest them to make it more. Earning crypto coins helping me on trading and also helping me brining financial freedom. My love for crypto coins and I'm really very self motivated to earn more crypto and maybe someday I'll be able to trade boss coin, bitcoin. With the hope I'll keep continue my journey.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @Readerbaby
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

A successful trade could rescue a part of your earnings therefore it needs to be well calculated to avoid surprises.

$ 0.01
5 months ago

a good time now for dat trades

$ 0.01
5 months ago