When Bitcoin Goes Bellow Expectation

0 20
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Images From Unsplash

Many of my crypto observer friends was almost sure that bitcoin will hit $65k but in few hours bitcoin price fall down to $60k which was absolutely unexpected and unpredictable for many. Crypto market can change like weather and that's why this is crypto market. Last two days I'm not observing crypto market much because I'm suffering from serious illness and taking medicine and rest. My friends update me if somehow I miss anything from crypto market. Bitcoin can surprise and shock us with such sudden pump and dump.

On the other hand today I saw hive price value is pumping and I had a sell order for 27 hive only lol. I set buying order and this time I'll get 30 hive. No rush because this trading is for being active on hive trading. I started with 25 hive and it will be 30 hive sooner or later. My other favorite altcoins are moving like turtle and it may cause long time waiting if I want to avoid probable losses. If bitcoin price is down then my other favorite crypto coins will be down too sooner or later. The temporary price pump of other coins can confuse us, but sooner or later all coins will follow the lead of boss coin and it’s bitcoin.

Expecting a surprise from crypto market as I've set my desired price not so high though the price value is far away from my buying price. Today hive surprised me though my selling order was set to $0.3350 and hive hits $0.3852 in last 24 hours. My next buy set to 30 cent which is possible when crypto market will be down. I wish my desired coins also pump this way and allow me to be prepare for next trading. I don't want to take break from trading and writing content but my illness forcing me to rest and I just trying to be active using my phone even when I'm resting on bed. As selling orders are already set and I don’t want to change it so better I don't enter my wallet to observe market move. No more now, I'm feeling down and need some rest.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Comments