What's Your September Financial Goals Or Plans?

4 72
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

This is the first day of September here. Do you have financial goals or plans for this September? I think almost all should have a financial goal to reach and that goal could be monthly or yearly. Recently I've seen many holders get APR bonus on their holdings and that looks good. Holding is also a kind of investment where all we need some crypto coins to hold for long and invest as much we can afford to hold.

To live a sufficient life we all need money. So more or less we all have financial goals. My goals are regarding crypto but target amount is in USD. My goals are not big enough to encourage someone so I bring this question to know goals of others who already achieved success for their monthly or yearly financial goals. Some successful goal achievers constantly encouraging us to set a goal and go for it.

I'm not going to mention any particular name whoever successfully reached their financial goals in a month or year. They just had a target amount to reach for investment and they believes in crypto currencies since the beginning.

They already earned good amount of profit in the past and their goals are getting bigger as crypto currencies has good potential. I found them investing 50% of their income instead they save it, and they limit their spending. At the end they found themselves frugal which was really very good for their life.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

They consider investing on cryptocurrency is a kind of savings and it also can be a source of passive income. They are not yet planning for passive income because they are feeling the passion of making money to invest on crypto. I'm writing this to motivate new investors including myself and those successful goal achievers are my inspiration for future investment plans. Honestly I've invested a little amount and working on it.

Problem is I'm impatient and desperately waiting for profit even from my little investment but a big investor can expect a big profit that I always forget. So you can say its a reminder blog for me. September is right here and honestly my earning is not satisfied enough but still I'm not losing hope and will keep continue doing my job. September is a new month and it bring new hope and opportunities to grab so I suggest my friends for setting a minimum goal that can be maximum in future.

My aims and plans are regarding crypto currencies and I'll be happy to reach some minimum targets. Actually I prefer setting my financial goals depending on my earning status. For now investment is my goal and this is not yet the harvest time so waiting for the right time I consider wise. Share your financial goals to encourage us and help us to be patient on holdings. Good days are coming so we should keep continue our positive moves to improve our financial status. What do you think about it? Feel free to share with us.


I've published it before here: https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@shohana1/askleo-what-s-your-september

Thanks For Reading!

6
$ 0.27
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Holding is also a type of investment where we need to hold some crypto coins for a long time and invest as much as we can hold.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

September has started but I still haven't made any financial plans. Want to get big financial support from crypto to fulfill your wish

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Keeping Monthly plans and good execution of them gives us better output in living and future directions. We should live a planned life.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I decided for this month to plan a goals my friend because it will motivate me and it will push me to achieve the things I want.

$ 0.02
1 year ago