What If Some Of Your Work Remain Unpaid?

3 40
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

More or less this experienced many of us. We worked but the work remain unpaid. So what people do in such cases? They quit the job right there or work patiently with the hope that someday they will get paid for the work. If I talk about myself then I've experienced this several times in my life. Sometimes virtually and sometimes in real life. But honestly I was broken and some of them doesn’t deserves my time so I quit and some of them paid later for the work so I keep continue with them.

So I ask the same question to you! Will you continue the unpaid job which asking continuously free demo or samples from you? Or you are brave enough to move on? Actually I can understand the psychology of those people who continue and there are many reasons behind that. Such as family responsibilities or maintenances, hard to get a new job and so many issues that doesn’t allow us move on instantly. So in such situation people become helpless and work for free with the hope that someday they'll get paid for the work.

People who have second or alternative earning source can easily move on and they confidently resign from such job where your sweat was not valued which means your work remain unpaid for several times and there is no hope left from the jon anymore. So I always preferred having crypto as my earning source though its not alternative now but I recommend it as alternative for job holders and other professionals. Crypto offers many money making opportunities or schemes. We can earn, we can invest, we can hold and we can do mining.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

A job already paying you sufficient amount I never recommend to quit it for cryptocurrency. I always recommend to invest on crypto currencies when you are already get into a full time job. I'm a crypto earner who earn crypto daily by doing design and writing blog tasks. So here I invest my time. If you can't invest time you can consult a crypto expert and chose the best coin which has good potentialities in the market. Consider this investment as savings and a security money that can help you whenever you may need money or your job showing red signal about paying monthly salary on time.

Many people protest when their work remain unpaid but when owners are in debt how they can afford to pay you for your work. Some take actions against employers who can't afford paying salary to their stuff, some job employers get into fraud case and get punishment for their disability to run a company. Many company ruined for doesn’t having proper plans and managements. So employees only continue with those unpaid work where there is a hope to get paid in near future.

Actually it depends on so many things that we should continue or leave the unpaid job. Sometimes our work performance insist the job owner to pay and someday we get paid for the past work that we did for free. We all do work with the hope that someday it will get paid or appreciated and no one wants to waste time for unpaid job because here in everyday life we need money live a life. Life become full of struggle without money. So unpaid jobs are not so encouraging but with the hope we can keep continue and that would be fruitful someday.

Thanks For Reading!!

8
$ 4.21
$ 4.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

For me I quit when I think that my effort is not worthy anymore..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My first job after finishing school was seasonal and boarding. At the beginning, they started to make us do jobs other than the ones we were told to do. Then the working hours continued to increase but the salary remained the same. I received a message from my salary bank, saying that your loan in the amount of xxx was ready, I went and used the loan, then I came back and said that I quit the job. I started my own business with the loan I took out, at the beginning I said I would do it for a while, but it became permanent for me. Winning crypto has become my additional income.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Every logical question like Why would someone invest his /her stamina in such works but yeah work is work although we get paid or not but there's a skills which helps you to keep grooming.

$ 0.02
1 year ago