What If A New Investor Ask, Is Bitcoin Reliable?

3 64
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Do you suggest bitcoin as the complete financial solution? Should be not because bitcoin doesn’t guarantee investors for profit in a specific time but it can be profitable if investor can wait for the right time. Personally I don't recommend people to invest their capital in it but the money they save in their saving accounts for long time can invest on bitcoin or other cryptocurrency.

Bitcoin is not promising to make anyone rich and its not even the shortcut to be rich. Some investors I know personally who became rich for investing on bitcoin but these investors invested their extra money that they could afford to lose. Nothing in this world is promising to make you rich and wealthy without working hard, if something promising overnight making investors rich then it will be either a trap or a unfair way of making money.

Once someone invited me to invest on bitcoin and he was explain it like it will make me rich and a scheme that can make anyone rich over a night. At that time I had nothing to invest and later I understand the scam or trap. Sometimes having no money is great as we can stay safe from any kind of unexpected money loss or scams. The moment I had decent amount I was scammed so I know the feeling and I'm not yet overcome those shocking experience.

My answer will be for a new investor to invest as much he can afford to hold for next bull market or can wait until it turns to profit. Waiting sometimes not possible so many investors sell coins even when they are not making profit even they are losing money. Bitcoin investment is appreciated only when investors have extra money to hold.

And I never represent bitcoin or other coins, tokens as shortcut way to be rich but I encourage investment on cryptocurrency because it can be a life changing asset when you buy and sell it wisely on time. I'm the living example who experienced the blessings of crypto investment and made profit too. But I only invest as much I can hold for long time. Bitcoin is my choice but waiting for the right time when I'll be able to invest on it.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Comments

I believe that cryptocurrency has the potential to be a highly profitable investment opportunity for those who are willing to take on the risk and do their research. However, it's important to remember that investing in cryptocurrency is not a get-rich-quick scheme and should be approached with caution and a long-term perspective.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Yeah... Like you just said earlier it not a get Rich-Quick scheme or something else, we just have to be really careful out there cause I was once a victim on that all thanks to Vravmo00 who really help me in getting my funds back... His on IG

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Great information

$ 0.00
4 months ago