What Happen Whenever I Buy Crypto Coins?

1 48
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Not sure if this happen to me only or it happen to others. Relax! Nothing to get panic and I say this to me whenever I buy crypto when the price is closer to high. Buying can't be more fruitful when market is showing green candles but I always appreciate myself for taking risk and I'm also used to losing money, crypto coins. Whenever I buy high the price start downing but before buying it was always jumping to the moon.

Buying done and it start going down to the surface. Sounds funny right? For me indeed its funny because I can't deny that crypto gave me more so my emotions are connected to it so I'm expressing all these this way. It same about selling crypto coins, whenever I sell coins for small profit and it start going to the moon and wait for long to buy again. To make this read interesting I bring this topic and this is really something that I experience maximum time.

Price pump, dump is nothing new in crypto field and taking risk is also part of it. If I have experience of losing then I also have the experience of gaining too. And I can't deny the blessing of crypto in my life. It was I who took wrong decision, fall into the trap of scammers as a result I lost my earning and I invested a lots of time that feels wasted when I experience losses for my impatient nature. Only price dumping after buying is not my experience, often I sold crypto coins for only $2-$5 profit because I'm scared about long time dump situation of my coin.

There is some positive thing about price dumping after the buy, if its pump a little I'll get over excited and will sell it for smallest amount when I had potential to earn more than $10-$20, at the end only regret left and I never could be able to buy when price is pumping instead dumping. Likely I couldn’t sell my coins when price is high. Everything happen for a reason and my gain, loss is my own decision and also own suffering.

Smart moves on buying and selling can help making more profit. The all I need to keep checking market after buying, it make me over excited and panic, seeing price down sometimes cause tensions too and force my mind to think negative. So that's why I set selling price all the time but I keep checking my wallet and get excited to sell on making little profit and this is really unwise. Selling and buying is preferable when we set it for automatic buy and sell on our desired price. Nothing to be serious, hope you enjoyed reading!

Thanks For Stopping By!

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

This is needing a bot trade to make automatic buy and sell by AI as some traders opt for this option as they are not always available on net to trade.

$ 0.01
5 months ago