Waiting Could Be Longer For Crypto Pump

1 51
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Last two days crypto coins are down and red candle time seems going to be longer. I wish I'm wrong but already I'm retired from trading but this is temporary. Market is looking for more investors and this is the best time too. Overexcited traders are waiting like me and this is not something new.

Last time when it was down I thought the waiting would be longer but luckily I was wrong and every time I think the same and two days waiting seems two years so this is indeed a long time wait for me.

A crypto analyst can predict or detect the market moves but a simple trader and crypto investor can't do that. Its fine that I'm just a simple trader and investor because analysis and research sounds a tough job. But everything can be possible if we try with full dedication. Honestly I've no time to be a crypto analyst but this make me curious and I often think how could be the process? Whatever it is, not even my discussion topic of this blog.

Crypto market down can be compared to bleeding and this is heart bleeding for crypto lovers. When investment and trading goes wrong, at that time only regret left. If I'm able to wait for long then I've no regret but I'm thinking about people who invest all their money and take high risk. They can't wait for long, as a result they experience the loss instead the profit and this is the lesson for them for next investment and trading.

Now question is, why I think the waiting could be longer for crypto pump this time? The financial condition of world wide get affected by war and we already experienced it during the war of Russia and Ukraine. The inflation still exist and getting worse day by day. Common people suffering a lot for this inflation.

Now Israel-Hamas war is the issue that can affect the finance of world too because wars are destructive and it will bring financial losses, debt, inflation and many disasters in finance and economy of this world. Crypto also affected by such issues as cryptocurrency is digital currency and connected to finance and economy. The world economy seems go to dogs day by day for wars and it affect human life all over the world. This is the reason behind my thinking, I wish I'm wrong and market may start showing green candles.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

4
$ 0.70
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

The problem is that the war is not ending the next day or even the next week and could stay for years means there could be some economic news other than the war that is positive and affect positively the coins.

$ 0.01
6 months ago