Trying Multiple Earning Opportunities Is A Need Not Greed

5 58
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Human needs hardly end and most of our need can be fulfilled by paying money. So when a person trying for multiple earning opportunity it doesn’t always mean he/she is greedy to money. The more we earn, the more we bring financial security and freedom. I think nothing bad having multiple ways to make money if those money making sources are fair and legal. Few months ago I was working for two sister sites, I'm not going to mention name but the story is important here to explain the financial discussion I brought.

Those sites were look like sister sites as interfaces of those were same but those were actually step sisters as there was war between them. The war was like war between Russia and Ukraine lol. I was not aware of this and a group of people start torturing me by saying greedy as my reputation for their step sister's site was good and they tried their best to pull me down and they successfully did this by grabbing my heard earned money there. I decide to quit as they left me just an option and that was telling bad words about the step sister site where I was active and earning since the beginning.

They named me greedy because I was earning from both step sister sites. See, the war is their personal issue and I'm not part of that but they treat me very worse and they named me farmer as I was making money from both sides. They were powerful so they successfully get me out from the site. I left with a heavy heart. Problem was that I was a real person and loyal to their step sister site and I refuse their proposal when they give me option that I have to leave their step sister with a bad review about them. I never can say bad about someone or something that helped making money to be sufficient and independent. Many fake users there earning money but they are unable to caught them but they caught me even I was real and loyal.

So when I'm maintain a professional attitude why I should be concern about between two rivals? Its my life and it should be my choice. I'm not repeating same work to both rivals so they don't have right to name me greedy and farmer. There are huge farming accounts available in that site but they choose me to pull down and get me out from the site. They snatched away my right the good practice to make money from there.

What if I make a fake account and start making money from there? Who will catch me? If they shut down a door for me, I'm strong and capable enough to arrange ten more doors or opportunities for me and I will be unstoppable. I don’t care what they say and think of me, I know who I am and what I'm doing. Can't blame a site for such bad experience because some people make environment polluted and the whole world suffer for it but I believe in the revenge of nature. They don't deserve honest users so there will be huge farmers and spammers but they can't control over each users.

Whatever, we should work on making working opportunities to make money, let others think and judge you in a negative way, simply ignore them and when you know that you are doing good then you shouldn’t care about the toxic people around you who always found pulling you down. Stay away from such people and live a better life having financial freedom.

Thanks For Stopping By!

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Researching different ways to earn money is not only a desire for additional income, but also a necessity in the modern world. Diverse sources of financial stability provide pathways to sustainable wealth and financial freedom.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

One should have the freedom to choose where one wants to be as long as it is legal, they are the ones who fought because dragging people who want to emerge into a war. I hope a thousand doors will open for you

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thank you so much for such kind wishes 💗❤️💖

$ 0.00
9 months ago

In this life condition working and getting salary doesn't even let you complete the month so that is why people try to work more than one job and also do some freelancing gigs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I'm still trying to earn from passive income source.

$ 0.00
9 months ago