Took Advantage Of Crypto Price Up Down

0 61
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Image Source : Unsplash

For the first time I took the advantage of coin price up and down last night. I made both coin and dollars just with the distance of few hours. This is rare but finally happened to me. Price is still down and now I'm ready to wait for next trading and I wish it will be successful one like previous one. Profit can't be count as profit until the price reach the desired amount and still my balance in wallet is bellow expectation. But some successful trading help having positive vibes for next trading so I'm waiting for the next one.

The price up and down was so instant and I was a risk taker and it works for me. May be it will not work like this all the time but it helped me recovering almost one forth of previous lost asset. In the July I've lost $400 and it was theft from my wallet and my aim to make money from trading and recover the loss I had. Binance is really cool place to trade crypto and trustworthy too. I've an aim and after that I may cash my coins to fulfil my dreams that need to be fulfilled before the end of my life. So crypto trading is my hope and I'm not going to be greedy when I'll make a decent amount in my account.

People who has good amount of investment can make decent amount of profit in a short time but an straggler like me needs time to accumulate more asset to earn more money. And I'm not alone on this way and there are many dreamers want to see their dreams come true and crypto can change life of we people in a positive way, if it change life negative way then it surely just because of our greed. If we can wait and not feel greedy for overnight big profit then we can expect good return from our time and money investment. I was super excited last night because making profit is always a great feeling even it would be a little. I'm holding asset that I can sell them on bull market if I'll be able to hold them for long time.

The profit made my day and made me motivated and I just hope I'll be able to recover my all previous losses and also will be able to earn decent amount faster. Aim to have financial freedom for lifetime and fortunately crypto can make it possible. Need of money hardly end in a life but my aim to have my own business to make money in future and beside that I'll keep investing on crypto coins and will wait for big pump. My aim to donate money to the helpless, poor and homeless. First of all the roof over my head should be my own and then I can think about Charitable activities to help others. Right now the all I'm doing is self help.

No more now, I've to go to my laptop's servicing point to repair it. So I've to get ready. I wish crypto bring huge blessings in our life.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Readerbaby
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Comments