Today's A Dollar Profit Can Be Thousands Someday

0 17
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Images From Unsplash

 

A dollar profit sounds very small and not even a number for big amount investors. But a dollar can be thousands of dollar someday but practically it will take a lots of time. These days crypto market is down and best time for buying crypto coins. The big investment I made for the coin is dumping so I'm holding it until it get back to the price I bought.

On the other hand I'm trading for at least a dollar profit from regular pump and dump but the a dollar profit is not fixed because sometimes it can be more or less than a dollar but these days the small amount investment helping me making a dollar at least.

The trading made me hopeful even the profit is small. Today's a dollar has potential to be thousands if I'll be able to keep continue trading this way. Market will keep showing red and green candles and I may have to take pause from trading and may have to hold coins for the right time.

These days my regular trading is for building asset which means I'm once again trying to accumulate crypto coins and reinvest the profit I'm making from small investment. A little wait helped me making around $2 dollars of profit from trading but my trading is not yet satisfying as my big amount investment is on hold. 

This time I decide not to get desperate even I don't want to be too because I'm active on trading crypto though I'm doing it with small amount of investment. I may think big when my big investment will be released with profit and I can try a good performing crypto coin in the market. Can you guess which coin I'm indicating? 

Well it is Solana and I should made my recent investment on it. Next time I don't want to repeat my previous mistake though I'm good at repeating mistakes. My intention to create this blog is motivating small investors as a dollar profit doesn’t satisfy much but who knows that, it can be the beginning of making thousands someday.

In the past my crypto trading were satisfying and successful and it could be more fruitful if I could hold them with patience. I miss those days when I made $20-$50 or more dollars from crypto investment and trading. A big gainer mostly not happy with small gain like a dollar profit making but I'm happy even the profit is only a dollar. Many of you can consider this day dreaming but it is not impossible to make a dollar thousands someday and I'll be hopeful for it.

There are many crypto investors started with a small investment and earn big because they invested not only their money here but also their valuable time here to hold. Will keep following their feet steps. Don't lose hope and count a single dollar as good amount of profit. Keep dreaming for thousands of dollars! Never let your dreams die!

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments