Time Will Say, It Is Right Or Wrong

2 64
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Image Source : Unsplash

Just took another decision and I convert my coins to a reliable coin that constantly pump and dump. Before the coin was slow moving but now switch it to a coin that has high chances of pumping. The decision should be taken earlier but its fine that I didn’t late and lost opportunities. Converting coins cost me two dollars but when it will pump I can get some profit and I'm hopeful for that.

When the right time will come the decision was right or wrong it will be more clear. The coin I had in my wallet is temporarily suspended by Binance and that was not for the first time. I'm not telling the coin is not trustworthy but unfortunately last few months it has less pump records and more dump records so I made the decision.

Not sure about the decision until the present coin pump and help me recovering my lost assets. My coins are at loss and when the coin will pump It will recover some loss. A big pump is always expected but it rarely happen. Waiting for long time only possible when you have back up money and I'm on the way to having no back up money and a pump of my desired coin is really very necessary.

Some coin transactions are not allowed according to binance suspend and recently I knock their CS team and they told me to active notification when the suspend coin will get back to normal and allow deposit like before but the app I'm using not showing the notification enable option so I'm checking it everyday because I've some asset that need to bring in a safe wallet and binance is my trustworthy wallet.

Crypto last week showed serious red candles and before ending of my back up money a green signal in crypto market is really very necessary. I've two more months but the palpitation making me impatient from now. It can bring result of loss but I'm trying to hopeful and everything good can happen in a second there I have two more months. Hope a medium crypto pump will allow me to earn good amount of money.

For enemy attack I've lose some earning opportunities so right now I'm depending on savings of my previous years and this can help me having personal financial freedom at least for a year or more if I keep working and trading successfully. Holding patience is the key but I never had the patience to enjoy something fruitful. That's why I always talk about patience that my friends and readers doesn't make mistake like me and hold patience for big pump and jump.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

We may have to learn to convert/swap cryptos with minimum fees.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think you are swapping on BSC or ETH network because the fee is around 2 $ and some coins costs 7 $ gaz fee which is a huge fee to pay gaz fee to trade to another coin on pancakeswap or uniswap.

$ 0.01
1 year ago