Time Investment And Result

4 44
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Time, Investment, Result, Finance, Economy, ...
Unsplash Image

The concept came to my mind when I was thinking about the best decision I've ever made in my life to improve my financial stability. The combination of blockchain based blogging platform and crypto currencies are life changing asset where you can start with a zero but as time goes, you grow up financially. Time investment is the wisest decision and it can be prove as life changing decision as it changed my life in a positive way.

It was the end of 2020 and already my bank was about to run out of money. I came to my capital city with lots of dreams and having job to earn good money. I had two IT company jobs but those were left for several reasons. Later I decide to be full time freelancer and develop my quality of work as a designer. Corona pandemic came to our life and taught us so many things and I'm thankful to corona pandemic season for making me realize or helping me to decide to come back to my blockchain based blogging platform. I restart my journey and today I'm a happy freelancer and crypto currency lover.

The all I invest is time. At the beginning I start with a zero and now I've a good amount of money that help me to feel like financially secure and I'm working for decent amount of earning in a month. I highly recommend blockchain based blogging platforms as these works as life changing source or media. Many of us wasted a lots of time in social media but that doesn’t worth out time. The same activities we do in social media for free when blockchain based blogging platform pay for it.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Whenever I go for shopping and purchase my favorite thing from the market, I feel really very blessed that I can afford the thing I need to have in my life. I feel how blessed I am. The day I made the decision to come back to blockchain based blogging platform, I made the best decision ever in my life. It changed my life and today I have no need a full time job to bear my expenses beside that financially I can support my family which is the source of my satisfaction.

Everything happen for good but we understand it later as corona pandemic had some positive impact in our life. Many people launch their online business and did home based job in corona pandemic. I was in quarantine and practice designs and worked at marketplace to made money. Those marketplace didn’t help as much blockchain based blogging platform did. I'm still investing time and making money and later I may invest the earning I've earned by investing time.

The result of time investment is pretty good and positive in my life. My gratitude to all crypto paid platforms that deserves our time and changing our life everyday. We are growing up almost everyday. Money begets money and time also begets money so mostly time investment doesn’t go to dogs. Time investment is also a kind of money investment but there are some difference too.

At the beginning we can invest time and later we can expect something fruitful from our time investment. I'm experience something positive and sharing it to motivate newbies who trying to improve their financial status by sharing blogs in blockchain based social media and blogging platforms. At the beginning the all you need to have patience and an attitude of never give up.

Thanks For Reading

6
$ 0.42
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Time, Investment, Result, Finance, Economy, ...

Comments

Patience indeed is the key! Good morning, sis!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Very good morning sis, have a blessed Friday 😇🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You too, sis 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time is money so sometimes investing time in something meaningful in life is better than wasting time at the coffee shop or something that doesn't add any value.

$ 0.02
1 year ago