This Is Hard To Wait For Buying Crypto

0 34
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Image by 3D Animation Production Company from Pixabay

Last few days crypto market is under observation of mine and it making me desperate to buy crypto but this is still not the right price when I should buy my desired coin but crypto coins are always available for buy. If I want to recover my previous losses then I've no wait even it could be hard. Not sure if my desired coin will be available at desired price or not but actually I don't want to see my asset value goes down that can discourage me to trade crypto. So better I wait for next buy. This is really hard and I'm not sure what will be my next step on buying.

Bitcoin performance indicating that Altcoins can pump more but still I'm not ready to buy. Here things are unpredictable and market can go against to my observation and plan. So I'm not in a mood to take risk but without taking risk I can't expect any gain too. After reading all these, you may understand my situation that I'm going through. You may suggest me to buy and go to sleep, but this is not possible for me because I can't afford to loss and negative thoughts doesn’t allow me taking risk.

If waiting is the only way then I prefer waiting for buying instead waiting for crypto pump. This way I'll be relax for maximum time and reduction of asset value will not bother me or disturb me inside. Sake of experience something positive It's worth waiting for buy but market seems always against my plan. Whatever, this is not easy for a trading addict and I can't guarantee that my next buy going to be deep. My mind change like weather so I would buy some crypto anytime but I would hold some stable coins too to buy crypto when market will show red candles.

Bitcoin hit $66k last night and it seems on the way to hit $70k worth price soon. Altcoins also can pump and get back to normal price once again. Sometimes it looks like there is no connection between altcoins and bitcoin but both are connected as the part of crypto market. Our finance and economy is also connected with world economy. If world economy dump, we experience the same dump but it can affect gradually even when we have good amount of money in our wallets. You can remember the inflation right? And it affected the world economy along our personal finance. We buy products paying higher price than before.

This is almost a year when I lost my crypto in a scam and I was hopeful that I can recover all losses in 6-10 months but I was wrong. It may take another year to recover the loss completely. It took few seconds to lost my earning of two years and taking almost two years to recover the loss. I wish no one fall into the trap of scammers and personally I'll be more alert to avoid such trap. Learning lessons is important and I paid for the lesson already.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Comments