Thinking About Buying Optimism ($OP)

0 37
Avatar for Shohana
2 months ago

Image by Eivind Pedersen from Pixabay

Crypto market is a place where there is no risk, no gain so finally I decide to buy even when the price can be down. After thinking a lot I decide not to sitting idle but my trading will be temporary if it will pump a little. Just observed the 24 hours movement of optimism and decide to buy but still waiting for buying as I set buying order that is closer to current optimism price. Undoubtedly optimism is reputed layer one token though my trading experiences in the past was not good but I don't blame coins like optimism because it was my own decision that bring loss and profit for me. It's my problem that I can't wait for something big.

This blog is my random trading decision and experience, I'm not a financial expert to suggest anyone choosing any coin for invest. If I suggest any coin blindly that will be only bitcoin but we all should invest at our own risk and We've no right to blame any coin because it follows a lot of things for pumping and dumping. Making the buying delicious was not easy for me but holding for deep is also making me desperate. This is true that my losses can't be recovered soon but taking no risk means wasting time too. It's true that I'm not good at holding coins but sake of making profit we need to wait either for price dump to buy or price pump to sell.

The buying order can be cancelled because these days I'm confused that what should I do to recover previous losses and my over thinking pushing me to buy but as you know whenever I buy the price of the coin start dumping. This happened to many times so last few days I was practicing patience or waiting for buying. Sitting idle can cause regret but buying high is also cause regret. Trading seems trying luck these days but I prefer having it as a business forever even when I'll not a gainer all the time.

Optimism is my personal choice for buying, do not consider this financial advice. If you also want to buy optimism, buy this at your own risk and make a research on it. Honestly I didn’t research but I'm observing it and it pump impressively in last few days. If after buying optimism price will be down then it can be a big loss for me once again. So I can change my mind anytime. If somehow this trade will be successful I'll definitely share in my next blog, I may share if this trading will be unsuccessful one too.

It sounds like gaining is easy here and maybe easy for many but it can ensure gain only when you are ready to hold your coins for long time and bought them deep. Try bitcoin if you can afford.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 months ago

Comments