The Moment It Will Start Pumping

2 33
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

The sweetest experience ever for crypto lovers or crypto holders when it start pumping and reach the target or desired amount of us. Like me there are many crypto dreamer holding a good amount of coin for long time. As far I can remember two months ago few crypto coins pumped and my friends in my network had a good amount on hold. I had a little but I was happy with the pump.

Many authors or bloggers working for blockchain based blogging platform and earning crypto, they are not big investor but they are investing time by holding their earned crypto currencies. Count me one of them. Now BTC and other crypto currencies are not in a position to sell as we had a target amount for pump. When it will start pumping our happiness will know no boundaries. How it will feel like when you see the pump is more that your desired amount? You may shout out loud for such big jump or pump of crypto.

Many investors waiting for the pump badly and investor who expect bigger can extend their waiting or can invest on other potential coins that will pump. This could be a long term plan or strategy to earn more profit and I appreciate it too. I have a little amount of crypto in my wallet and I can sell them anytime after a good jump. A day before yesterday I saw BTC was 24k and again down to 23k. I had some when it was 30k+ and waiting for the right time when it will start pumping more than 31k.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

My misconception was that BTC won’t go under 30k and later I realized that I was wrong, it goes under 19k and that was heartbreaking for many investors. But those people whoever bought BTC when its under 20k will surely can expect a big amount of profit. This pumping is a kind of emotion for crypto lovers and investors like me. Long time holding sometimes proves bitter and nothing but a big bad luck.

So the all we can do making research and follow experts when decide to invest. There are many wise crypto expert who research and usually found tweeting their wise opinion on crypto, it can help you choosing the right time to invest. Pumping of crypto currencies is not always guaranteed so we shouldn’t be overwhelmed but we can think positive.

Badly waiting for the pumping though I've a little amount on hold. My expectations are not big and I'm hopeful for having good profit. I don’t want to be a day dreamer so I prefer to hold my coins until it will start pumping and reach my desired amount. I'm sure you also feel the way I'm feeling about crypto currencies and we love investing our efforts to accumulate more crypto coins.

Thanks For Reading!

5
$ 0.91
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Bitcoin cannot be under 17000 $ due to the price of mining is minimum 17000 $ so it is relative to mining cost decrease.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not sure that now is the right time to make a big crypto investment. BCH also experienced a decline, some read.cash writers decided to leave here. I only hope for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago