The Cute Slum Kid I Met

9 64
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
$ cute slum kid- my photography

One day I was passing the footpath and suddenly I saw a baby sitting on ground and it was beside a tea stall. The baby was eating rice from ground, the rice was dirty and he was eating like a hen.

I felt pity on him as he seems a poor kid sitting on ground of footpath. He is living a unhealthy life. His mother was there but far from the baby. I was looking for his mother.

When I was capturing his photo his mother came and I told her that her baby is eating from the ground of footpath where people walk. But she was react like its not a big issue. Her reaction as a mother was very normal and I was surprised.

$ cute slum kid- my photography

If I were a mother or on the place of the mother of that slum baby, I never ever allow him for eating from ground like a hen. He will be a human being but he is practicing other animal's habit.

I offered a small amount of money to the mother and told her to feed him good meal instead dirty rice on ground. She took the money but I'm not sure that the kid will be treated well or not.

Being poor is always not responsible for being careless. The boy seems healthy and cute but this kind of habit can make him sick and he can lost his health. A mother shouldn’t be so careless as I saw that day on footpath.

Slum kids mostly grow up this way in their childhood and later we can find them unhealthy and ill. They are so helpless! Many people help them financially but I've heard they become drug addict at their early age.

Unfortunately, slum kids has no future. Their life is unpredictable and mostly worse ending. Slum kids can't eat well, can't have proper education and their life is like other animals.

I wish someday I can do something for slum kids or people that they can live a better life like human!

Thanks For Reading Till The End

©SHOHANA

6
$ 1.16
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @ShameemS
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

This disdain babies are found in many of the Places. You look at them that's great. Hope, we all will help them one-day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope the same my friend, thanks for taking time to visit my blog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slum kids will also have a better future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But for the better future they need to have our kind attention and support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is heartbreaking!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He is so cute, Isn't he? He deserve special care I believe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

he's an angel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup cute one sis 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago