The Cashback Offers Are Good Business Trick

1 43
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Image Source : Unsplash

Got some cashback offers from my mobile wallet which charge me for each cash out, sending money and other transactions. Today they offered me a funniest cashback offer that bring me here to write on it. They offering me recharging 50 taka for 5 taka cashback and offer has terms and conditions too like time limit and only once the offer can be taken by a user. This is a funny offer to me because I hardly recharge my phone and the cashback amount is not attractive enough.

One I got a cashback offer like if I recharge 21 taka the wallet will give me 20 cashback, this is pretty cool and I made a recharge even it was not my need but I paid 1 taka this way as they cash back 20 tk to me. This kind of cashback attract more users and it could be a great offer to run the business successfully. Its a good trick and helpful to people who needs to talk over phone with friends, family, clients and other important individual for conversation. The offer sounds funny to me can be a good offer for someone who recharge phone regularly.

Last month I got 50tk cashback on payment to my tailor 600 tk and the offer was occasional as they were appreciating my use of the wallet for more than 7 years. The cash-out and withdraw charge of the wallet sucks but still this is a good source of transaction from one place to another. This kind of wallet charge more than they offer cashback and this is call business. We user get benefit to send money and make payments easily via this wallet and the company charge us to make it working for us. This kind of business earn huge profits and make partnership with other business too.

We often get discounts on payment because the mobile wallet company has a business partnership with the shop and retail market and they both earn from it. Many users take advantage of the offers and the business also make profit. The process is pretty cool and this way the financial ecosystem get a good track and the process run for long time. Offers, cashback change with the time and we public as user try to take the good offers by them. Indeed its a good business trick that many other business also can follow.

All offers maybe not our preference but many people would love to take benefit from the offers and nothing bad on taking offers because this way we can save some bulks. If the wallet company doesn’t gives us offers they still can business as they charge us for some specific transaction but all business wants to make more profit and when one business make a bridge for the other business, more people show interest to it.

Sometimes I think about Super shops that charge us extra money for VAT and Tax but they also offer free products, cashback and discounts too and this way a buyer get some benefits from it. Super shops also offers membership card and it help regular customers having discount on big purchases. So cashback is a good trick to run a successful public relationship business. It has good impact to our finance too!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Comments

It is like promotional offers to make more sales or for example know people may purchase if there is cash back and not make sales elsewhere and this is reason behind.

$ 0.00
8 months ago