Thank You Read.Cash

0 58
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Something truly made my day and finally this happen! This definitely encouraging me and motivating me as an author. The day I decide to practicing finance based blogging and crypto based blog sharing, I made the best decision ever. My heartiest thanks to read.cash for paying attention on my blogs and paying for my research, observation, knowledge and thoughts on crypto and personal finance.

Actually I wanted to share this joy as a short post but there I had no chance to show off my 50000 plus views reached notification as screenshot. So I'm here to share the screenshot and I believe that, this will encourage authors here to practice writing like me. So never give up and keep sharing more.

At the beginning I was a random content writer but now I've niche and it is finance and economy but I'm more focused on crypto as I earn crypto too from this platform and other platforms too. I've personal curiosity and interest on cryptocurrency so I try to share my personal experience as crypto investor or trader.

Your time is precious to me so I'm not going to make this article elaborate. At the end I want to say that, I wish the number 50k views would be 50k dollars for me LOL. Jokes apart, I'm really happy with the reach and I thank my social media account followers helped me having the reach. I want to see this as millions and billions someday. Will keep sharing as I'm motivated!

Thanks For Being With Me Here And Everywhere!

Lead Image by Adina Voicu from Pixabay


5
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Comments