Tears!

8 46
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Tears are valuable and we shouldn’t waste it for no reason. Many of us says this and advice others, consult others but did we ever think that our tears are mostly out of control and only come out when we are extremely emotional. Sometimes we cry in sorrows and sometimes in happiness too and both are our emotional status. Its easy to say others not to cry but difficult to control it when we get emotional and crying is not weakness that I've explained in my other article.

Whatever, we are as human being very much affected by other's (who is near to us) emotional status. For example we laugh when we see others laughing, we cry when we see crying others near us. Even many of us including myself cry out seeing emotional dramas on screen. When I was a kid I often cried seeing emotional scenes in movies and when grow up I know its a drama not real but couldn’t stop crying lol. So crying out and flow of tears can't be control by us all the time. But crying for no reason is a waste of tears and we can't make our tears useless right? But as we know, we don't have control to it all the time.

When Tears Are Valuable :

Our tears can change a cruel heart, can change a life in a positive way and at that time our tears are valuable. When we are guilty for our mistakes or sins and ask for pardon from Almighty Allah, our tears can be valuable at that moment because it has power to change the decision of Almighty in your favour.

When we cry to change our loved one for his good and pouring tears at that moment can be valuable and useful. Such as you want to change a bad habit in your loved one, suppose he is a smoker and you don't want him to smoke like a chain smoker so you can cry and request to leave this bad habit, if he is not that addicted will try to leave this bad habit. If he seriously try to leave smoking, your tears are valuable there.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

When Tears Are Useless :

We know its fake, doesn’t deserves our tears but we are pouring tears continuously is useless like when we watch emotional dramas and can't control tears. Its really misuse of our valuable tears. Sometimes crying cause bad headache, if you cried for long time you should experience it. It happened to many times that when I cried a lot I got bad headache for long time though these days my headache has no reason.

Emotions are not always in our control but people who can control it, surely have a strong mind set and I appreciate them as they have control to it. Crying for no reason and show off is useless. These days this is very common in social media live videos. Many people show off their emotions in public and share their grief in public. Some people laugh at their silly acts because tears is not such useless thing to show off in public to entertain them. So in this case people making their tears useless. In tiktok app live, likee app, Facebook page live and so on live shows are open for all and people show off their cry as a talent lol. Before crying in such places we should think once that should we make our tears so cheap?

If we have any grief in life and we want to feel light then we can cry in our prayers where our heart can be heal, our tears can turn into peace. Our tears can be valuable in our prayers to Almighty. Right place where our tears won't be a thing of public entertainment tool. Today when I saw a girl crying in a live video I felt bad and ignore it. Later I decide to write on this topic so here I come.

Hope my words not hurt anyone whoever loves to cry in live videos to feel good. I just share my opinion and my psychology about our precious tears and we should know value of it.

Thanks For Reading 💖

7
$ 1.61
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ShameemS
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Tears are the most valuable so shed it with care when neccedssry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To some extent I can control my tears but not emotions. Very difficult scenario.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've seen many people who are a little more emotional cry a little sad, especially in the case of girls. There is a reason behind every crying moment and I think it's better to cry through prayer to the Creator. Well do you remember the last time you cried?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Shed your tears for a perfect reason. That will be worthy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed bro, you get the point.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think my talent is not to cry in front of other people, but when I'm alone I easily cry even when I saw videos in tiktok :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate your talent dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tears has connectivity with both espects emotionally and physically. Physical pain, wound, hit can flow the tears and sure overflow of emotions also comes out through the tears. Even more then expected happiness also become the reason of it . Yes tears should be valued only . Useless are waste!

$ 0.01
2 years ago