Taking A Pause On Crypto Trading

5 71
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Taking a pause bring something fruitful to me and I made $20 profit this morning. Sounds pretty small profit right? But still means a lot to me and this was the result of holding not random trading. I took a pause on crypto trading and my altcoins is performing better than before. Now I learn that waiting hardly get wasted. My waiting or having pause helped me making small profit and I'm happy with that. Patience is golden though I realize this little late.

That day when I bought my favorite altcoin, the price was dropping down but this time I was cool because last time when I get panic, it cost me around $500 loss so this time I couldn't repeat the same mistake. Not that longer, I wait around 4-5 days and my investment bring a little profit. When we can't research market, not an expert in predicting price of coin, better we wait for the right time and sell our coin even for small profit instead selling it when price is down.

Can't remember if I sold my crypto coins when price is down of it but yes I coverted my coin to some other coin which was not a wise decision. Today I've learn one thing very clearly and that is, when you are ready to hold patience, you can achieve something really great that you not even imagine. Waiting will be always fruitful not necessary but maximum time this can bring something more that we expect. I think I should pause my overwhelming mood too because the previous loss not yet recovered but I believe my wise steps can help me recovering my loss asap.

Well, maybe I'm not a crypto expert or financial advisor but my experiences can help my friends and readers to avoid minimum losses that I had when I got impatient. If I can afford holding my coins then why I get panic? And I ask this question to me most of the time. Whenever our investment decision go wrong better we wait untill the investment bring profit, maybe not big profit but at least not any kind of loss. If I had the lesson at the beginning then I may never experience any loss and I can hold my coins like precious asset.

The all I need to do now, consider crypto coins as saving gold inside my locker and when this gold will be ready to bring some profit better I'll sell them and never going to sell it for loss and I will invest as much I can afford to hold for long time. My regular earning should be saved aside and my investment amount will be in the wallet for trading continuously. Maybe this is easy for me saying because 3-5 days waiting is not a long period and I can stay calm but when the waiting will be longer than a month then what will be my move, I'm not sure about that! Taking pause and wait for price up was the wise decision I've ever made. I'm a happy crypto trader.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

Sometimes something is not clear enough while doing the trading and then during the pause time from crypto, you realize a lot of things that you did not discover because you are tired.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

It's not about the size of the profit, but the fact that you made it through holding and patience. Waiting can truly be fruitful, and it's great to see your altcoins performing better. Your wise steps and newfound patience will surely lead to even greater success.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Ohooo, you are doing great with your trading. As for me, I tried spot trading and completely stop on it, for now.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Congratulations 🎉🎗️ to you that you get the good profit by holding your altcoin $20 is not bad at all. I also believe that if you invest in cryptocoins and face loss then instead of panic selling we need to work with patience and hold your coins. Holding is not the bad choice at all and will must give profit

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
5 months ago