Take Time, Invest On Crypto

0 17
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Image by Mohamed Hassan from Pixabay

Bitcoin will be the only coin for investment, not like that. Crypto market giving you many option to choose and start. My second crypto was Ethereum and I didn't invest I just convert my earning to it. The first crypto scam I experienced of $50 dollars. Now question is, why I'm recalling the time that already left in the past? Actually past shouldn't be forgotten if we had important lessons that we learned.

As I always say, take time because this is important or else you could be late for anything big. My recent trading was a result of taking no time for think and move. The time I'm losing waiting, that can be useful by taking time to take the finale decision. I often blame my luck but my luck is a result of my decision and steps I take. We shouldn't regret on buying but it definitely cause regret when you buy high.

Bitcoin is moving in a small range and there are many altcoins moving the same. Actually, bitcoin price is good enough for both buying and holding right now when Altcoin performance is quite frustrating for many investors. Bitcoin doesn't pump and dump unexpectedly when there are many altcoins pump and dump to surprise us. You get me right my indication to steem and hive that also took place in my favorite crypto list since the beginning.

My first crypto was steem and I convert my earning to Ethereum. Once the price of Ethereum pump and my holdings in coinbase wallet was a good sum. At that time I was a coinbase user and now I'm a binancian. Whenever I recall my past of crypto earning and withdrawing, it remind me the awesomeness of Ethereum and bitcoin and I believe both worth holding as the reputed coin in the market.

If crypto spot trading is a kind of gambling then I could give up and may convert my current asset to either Ethereum or Bitcoin and can hold it for bull market but this not going to help me to have stability on my personal finance. I regret on taking no time to think and move and my next investment can be different than usual. I'm planning something different but it can be execute when my current crypto will pump and I'll experience no more loss.

Thanks For Stopping By!


1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Comments