Take Risk On Crypto, Invest As Much Possible

1 48
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Images From Unsplash

Why I'm on the side of taking risk? Because this is the only thing that help us either reaching our goal or we may loss everything. But losing everything is a high risk and honestly I don’t like taking such high risk. In 2017 when I just met crypto, a wise trader told me that invest as much you can afford to lose. And we should hold for something big if we can afford to hold for long. The advice was a piece of gold. I try not to take high risk but the inner risk taker force me often to take high risk. Once I had to and made a little profit but that time my asset was also little.

With the big asset better we try small amount to take risk and trade to earn profit, if we can't make profit right there then we can wait for the pump if we can afford. Loss in crypto investment is a bitter experience and I go through it but luckily it was not a big loss and my success rate was better than failure experiences. Later I realize I shouldn’t invest all the crypto at the same time and waiting patiently can bring success in this field. I know I'm not telling anything new and you already know all these and you can consider this piece as a good reminder.

Yesterday I wanted to sell some of my crypto because it higher than usual but later I thought I shouldn’t sell it when price is below expectations so I didn’t sell my asset worth approximately $278. But I was wrong the price go down and I missed the chance of investment to increase my asset on next buy order. Now I can't sell because price is low and can't buy because there is no stable coin available in my wallet. The $278 was not a big amount to invest but I was timid to take risk as a result I couldn’t boost my asset by trading. Now the green candle in the market can make me able to sell and buy again to get more asset.

Risk taking is required, if we want to make regular profit on our investment. Its not a financial advice but I believe no risk, no gain. Losing opportunities are not wise and we should take advantage of market up down. Still its not too late and we can take small risk of investment when price is pretty good we can sell and when it will show red candle, we can buy again. I appreciate waiting but it is not necessary that waiting will be fruitful all the time. Today's market could be disappointing but tomorrow can be something great as we expected. Wait for tomorrow but do not spoil your today because you are worried about tomorrow.

We definitely try risk as much we can afford to lose or hold for long. I can understand that holding patience and crypto asset sometimes painful but it can be enjoyable when we try small trading for small profit. Risk taking is a must in crypto market but investing all the asset can be dangerous too. So keep balancing on trading is really very important. But one more thing, if you can wait and can't invest because you expecting it later in near future so you can set sell order price as you want. It will be sold when the crypto coin will pump. Big amount investment has two possibilities, either earn big or loss big so small amount investment can be the good decision.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @rezoanulvibes
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Comments

Some people use loan algorithm on the crypto means there is an algorithm to get loan and then buy and sell and pay back the loan on the application without getting risk with his money so you do not need to gamble your life for just cryptocurrencies and if application fell that algorithm fails then no loan is accorded.

$ 0.00
7 months ago