Surprise Gift From Someone Special

0 39
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

For me a diary game post is something where I can save my special moment. Today I'm going to talk about something special of August 30th and I got a surprise gift from special someone. He is my best friend who always take care of my wishes.

A good friend is like a gem and I'm glad that I have one. Life can be better life with a best friend, read.cash is my diary where I can share and save my special moments.

As usual I wake up in the morning but I was feeling sick and tired so I had breakfast. After having my breakfast I was working on my pc. I wrote blogs and edit images also made a video tutorial for my YouTube channel.

Surprise Gift By Special Someone

After having lunch I got a phone call and its a routine that I talk to him everyday in the afternoon. He didn't let me know about the gift as he wanted to surprise me. Past few days ago we met and I loved his perfume and praise of it and he made his mind that he will give me this as surprise.

As we a from different cities and we consider this long distance so he purchased the perfume online. This is not the first time, he gave me a headphone and that was also purchased online. Fragrance of the perfume is mind blowing. Its made in UAE which means Dubai I guess. The perfume was exported.

It was a surprise so when the delivery boy called me on my phone in the evening. I was surprised about the packet. What is inside the packet? I asked to myself. It felt light by weight. I brought the packet from the delivery boy and unbox the packet. It was a perfume name Maxi and it was the same fragrance I found when we met each other.

Packet with the online shopping center name

DARAZ is one of the best online e-commerce site in Bangladesh and huge products available in this site. The service is good enough and trustworthy e-commerce site. Already earned good name for their better services.

This incident really made my day. Having gift is a great pleasure specially when it is from someone special. A best friend is a person who can deal with our mood swing and understand the source of our happiness. And best friend could be anyone, he/she could be your mom, dad, brother, sister, husband, in-laws, children and anybody. I want my husband as my best friend till the rest of my life.

I was feeling good and for weakness I brought some fruits like banana, apple and pomegranate and after eating then on the evening I was feeling good. I had a nap in the noon so it helped me overcome the tiredness.

My all tiredness gone when I felt that there is someone who think of me. Gift is the sign that he think of me and care about my choice. I'm really very impressed and would like to thank him personally so I called him and thanked him with a great pleasure. He made my day.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

©SHOHANA 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved


1
$ 0.70
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments