Success Without Investment Is Almost Impossible

1 69
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Crypto or some other business, you need to invest more or less. Sometimes luckily only time investment is enough but we can't forget that time is money too. Without investment it going to toughest to establish a running business and making good amount of profit. These days I'm making less profit from my crypto investment because my investment is not as big as before.

The realization came to my mind when I'm planning to invest on making content for my personal channel. I've already bought necessary products to practice and perform to earn money in the future. We are living in the age of tough competition and investment is the way that can help us to be a step ahead. In the past when there was less computation, it was enough to invest a little and now the story has changed. Sometimes profit is not promised so investing big doesn’t assure the sure success but can help growing a business.

Crypto market is open for investors and here making money require holding both coins and patience. Here we invest time for making desired amount of profit. Loss, profit exist in every business and investment is not a risk free method. We should think positive and having effective plans to execute or else investment can be wasted. Big investment can help us growing faster but still I don't recommend this to my friends and fellows. Starting from small investment is wise but when it has potential to bring more profit then we can think about big investment.

Investment shouldn’t be all the money you have because taking high risk can cause losing capital and cause of debt. People take high risk by taking loan with interest but personally I'm against on taking loan and prefer starting with a small amount. As I did the same on crypto trading but I'm not yet successful and investing as much I can afford. Risk taking is important but it shouldn’t be high risk that can grab all our money. Investment can be a wise decision if you are ready to invest more time to make profit and grow your business or crypto coins as asset.

Money or time or both, we need to invest to earn more. Without money investment business will move like a turtle and it can't motivate us to run any business for long time. Risk taking is a part of our life and success can't be achieve without it. My crypto investment taught me a lot though I became a loser but I was gainer too and that motivate me all the time to invest. Maybe I'm not yet successful crypto trader or profit maker but the game is not yet over and we shouldn’t lose hope before the end.

Success without investment is almost impossible but still many people earning from generating ideas, if we can't afford earning from ideas, we have to invest both time and money to stay on the race of making money. Even a idea generator need money to invest or else he have to sell the idea and some other will make more money from the idea for lifetime.

So investment is a must, some can afford and some can't afford it. Buying good idea of lifetime profit making process can be a good investment and we can buy the idea from someone who can't afford to execute his brilliant idea that assure success.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

You should invest your time in something meaningful on the life that could have return reasonable amount of money not just surf for pennies or for value that could not even reach 1 $.

$ 0.00
5 months ago