Still Work For $5 Dollars And Trade Crypto

0 44
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

 

No wonder that I still work for $5 even less than this sometimes. A dollar worth 100x bigger than my currency so why don't I value this small amount? I do trading for $5 too and work for sites even they would may me $5 in a month. Well, we shouldn't underestimate the small amount that we can earn even after trying for a long time. Last night once again I bought Solana and aim to sell it with the profit of approximately $5 dollars (more or less). I value money because I know the worth of each penny when I was a student and there was none to finance my study.

I did teaching jobs for $5 in a month and I did the job daily and I walked long ways to reach my students at their home. I did job of home tutoring though it is more than 10 years now. At that time I did offline tutoring job for $5 and now I'm doing online writing jobs for several sites for $5. As a freelancer on fiverr my journey start with $5 dollars and I got some good tip too there. It seems I've a deep connection with $5 dollars lol.

If I invest my small amount of money for buying bitcoin, it may take several months to make $5 profit because my small amount can't bring me big profit. That's the reason behind choosing altcoin and I dream someday my $5 earning will be $500 and this dream can come true with the help of crypto. But it will take time and more wise steps of trading.

Crypto market is a great opportunity for big investors and earning big money honestly needs time. Today when I was thinking about my discussion topic, this comes to my mind and it remind me my past and my struggle for improving my personal finance. I invest $300 plus dollars to make $5 profit if Solana hit the target price. I wish it will hit the desired price soon.

I don't mind if my daily income would be $5 but this is still a dream and need more capital to invest to make $5 dollars in a day. My first online income was $90 dollars in a month and it was a writing platform. I hope my trading may goes right after experiencing several losses in the past. I wish you all have a happy day and successful crypto trading.

Thanks For Stopping By!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Comments