Sometimes A Single Crypto Coin Investment Can Surprise You

0 24
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Image by Eivind Pedersen from Pixabay

Still single crypto coin investment is not recommended because it has high risk. Though taking risk can be fruitful too but no wonder that investing on specific coin can make a investor billionaire too. This is rare but very possible. Beside bitcoin there are many Altcoins and meme coins can do this magic for an investor. But please do not take this as recommendation.

Crypto has both likers and haters but according to me it worth loving because it can do magic and it has power to change your financial story. A investor who wants to be a rich over a night shouldn’t buy crypto because crypto holders are gainer most of the time so I always suggest my nearest crypto investor friends to buy dip and wait for it.

Honestly, there is none in my network who became rich for investing on crypto but I do believe whoever follow the market and take time on observing will definitely be a gainer. Now you may ask me, why I'm a loser and not yet a Millionaire? Well the answer is very simple and that is my impatient nature for buying and selling crypto but with the time I'll definitely learn taking advantage of crypto pump and dump.

Whatever I've lost that can be consider as fee of my learning as I learn about crypto and how it works. My learning helped me to be gainer sometimes in the past and how can I forget that. Here in this crypto market we should follow these two things sincerely, to be a gainer, one is holding crypto for the big pump and the second point is controlling greed of huge gain. The greed of gaining makes us desperate to buy and when we buy randomly at high price, we couldn’t make much profit and this happened to me thousands of time. Still it feels like my greed of gaining not yet under control.

A single coin investment can be risky but can surprise us too. Buy dip and wait for the surprise. Just recall the time when bitcoin was around $16k or say you bought bitcoin when the price was $20k last year. You waited and became a gainer of 3x profit because bitcoin hit $60k in just few months and now the price is closer to $70k or more. This was just an example and there are huge examples we have in this crypto industry.

A bitcoin investor will definitely invested big amount and when a big amount bring 3x to 4x profit, it can be enough for many to have financial freedom for lifetime. Sometimes a bitcoin investment can be enough to make you financially free. If someday I'll be able to buy bitcoin, I'll hold it for at least 3x profit and I'll be active as trader and will launch my own business. Will keep working on it.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Comments