Someday Crypto Market Will Offer Me My Day

0 18
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Images From Unsplash

Ethereum and optimism is pumping when bitcoin is not even crossing the price $65k. Last few days I thought crypto will offer me my day as I'm desperately waiting for buying but it is not as down as expected.

Last night suddenly optimism pumping more than 15% and showing green candle. Binance notified me that Ethereum is also up. This is not yet my day when I can buy. I'll wait for the my day even the waiting period will be longer.

Today's crypto market is green and honestly it looks good. It can be profitable for many investors too. If I buy now then my crypto asset will be reduced though I can increase stable coin but if I buy and price of my desired crypto coin start dumping then it will cause a big regret.

So it is fine if I'm waiting for next buy with the hope that someday crypto will offer me my day and I'll be able to buy dip to increase my crypto asset. After buying dip when my desired coin will pump, I'll be able to recover some of my previous losses.

Green crypto market is always a great motivation but sometimes price dumping can help traders to increase crypto asset and it can be profitable for next surprise pump. My six orders are open right now and having a pause because I'm not mentally ready to take risk again, especially when it cause loss most of the time.

Anyway, we should think positive and who knows crypto market will offer me my day asap and my six trading orders will be filled as expected. Holding patience and crypto both going to be profitable though it takes time. Let me wait for something good and something big too!

Thanks For Stopping By!

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Comments