Some Of My Best Nature Photography, Riverside Landscape Shots

7 62
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Bangladesh is well known for it's rivers. Our country was named land of river. Today I'm going to share some of my recent landscape shots I've captured during travelling. Hope you all going to like these natural landscape shots which is also shows the green beauty of Bangladesh.

In this blog I'll share story behind these shots but before that let me say something about my photography skill and when I've started the journey. Beside being a professional photoshop and illustrator designer I also practice photography and my journey started in February 2019. I purchased a smartphone to practice photography and later I had plan for having a DSLR and I brought it in August 2019.

Meghna-Gumti River Bridge, Landscape Shot

So around six month of practice I decide to have my personal camera and I have canon. I use both camera and smartphone to capture moments, Today's photographs captured via phone and edited via photoshop express and snapseed, it was a minor edit as I just correct the color and increase a little bit sharpness. There is not a lot of change, just tried to make my shots more attractive and beautiful naturally.

Story Behind These Landscapes:

A week ago I plan for meeting with a very special friend who lives in another city so this was a great chance for me to travel by bus. I enjoy travelling a lot and it was a beautiful day as the sun and cloud was playing to each other, it was runny, cloudy and rainy too.

Meghna-Gumti River Bridge, Landscape Shot

So the whole day I've enjoyed a mixed weather and you may wonder these all shots were captured from the window seat of the bus I was travelling. I always prefer a seat beside window of a bus or train. So I can't stopped the bus but I captured few moment when I was travelling.

These all photos were captured one by one because the bus was running and I don't want to miss it. This was a very big river side where two rivers merged to each other. The name of those rivers are Meghna and Gomti.

Meghna is a very big river and very well known. This river side was beside the bridge, our bus was passing the bridge when I found these natural beauty and took shots from the window of our bus.

The bus was running as usual but thankfully not so fast. This was the reason I was able to capture these landscapes.

The green trees and plants beside the river was the charm of nature. And the cloudy sky seems merged with the water of river. The water hyacinth on water looks more beautiful in some shots.

The reflection of sky on river water made the real view of natural beauty. I'm a nature lover and I love the green views on my country. The green paddy field is also my favorite and we can find some paddy field beside the river.

©SHOHANA 2021
All right reserved





4
$ 1.10
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Amazing nature shots! I love the combination of water, sky, lush greens in the photos you've taken.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad that you observe the beauty of my photography, thank you so much for your kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very welcome, and thank you for sharing them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always my pleasure dear friend, stay blessed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very welcome, and thank you for sharing them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They're all beautiful!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You So Much Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago