Some Flowers Drop Prematurely

3 47
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago
Topics: Death, Life, Story, Prematurely, Talent, ...

Images From Unsplash

The thought came to my mind when I was thinking about legends who died at their early age but still alive in their work and contribution. A YouTube short about 80's Pakistani pop singer Nazia Hassan bring this thought in my mind. She was died at her early age. The Bollywood star Divya Bharti can be another example who died at the age of 19 and she was very charming and unforgettable face. They were like flowers but they died spreading the fragrance of their talent and that's why people still remember them with the love they earned when they were alive.

This is not only about actors and singer, this is about many talented individuals who died at their early age. I believe if they would alive for long time they could show more talent to this world but it was a misfortunate that they died early and it was not in their own hand. Death is the truth of our life and we all have to die one day. At the same time many talented people live 80-90 years, sometimes a little more or less than this but I believe before the age of 50 should consider as early death.

Legends and celebrities will always alive in the heart of their fan. I never saw them in real life but I saw a talented person who was nip in bud and couldn't fight more with the pressure and problems in life so got died at her early age. I'm talking about my mom who was my star, who was my legend and celebrity but her death was really very early. She was died before she could turn 45 and her talent was buried when she got married and gave birth of four children. She dedicated her whole life to her family but once she got an offer of singing on Radio but she was not allowed to do it because of family restrictions.

Early died talented individuals can be compared to premature flowers as they impress with the beautiful appearance and fragrance can be compared to the talent of these talented people. They are just died physically but their work will be remembered by new generations. Many celebrities died before I was born but as a new generation I was curious about the talent we already lost.

Sometimes I become greedy to be like them, I want to be alive in people's heart as a sweet memory, I don't want to be a celebrity but I want to be alive by doing something great before my death. Maybe I'm expecting too much but see people who died 23 years ago and 30 years ago still living in our heart and they were impressive in their life and some of them are still unreplaceable. Isn't it amazing? Talent shouldn't go waste and we all have talent that can be useful for us for the lifetime.

Thanks For Stopping By!

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago
Topics: Death, Life, Story, Prematurely, Talent, ...

Comments

Your article beautifully captures the essence of legends and talented individuals who left us too soon but continue to live on through their work. It's heartwarming to see how they remain cherished by their fans and inspire new generations. Your personal story about your mom adds a poignant touch, highlighting the importance of recognizing and nurturing talent. Keep striving to create a lasting impact; your aspirations are inspiring!

$ 0.00
8 months ago

The problem is that people are careless about their health it is the major factor that death before 50 years has increased a lot due to the increase of diabetics for example an early age or any illness due to unhealthy meals eaten every day and lack of sport practice.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Totally agree. thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
8 months ago