Some Financial Decisions Were Not Preplanned

1 48
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Image Source : Unsplash

Yes I'm talking about personal finance of this August month. Some decisions were not easy but I took it to stay safe. Last month I had a fearful experience on wallet keys losing, someone hacked my keys and stolen my cryptos that I earned working online. I earned them via writing content and later somehow my keys were not secured and the reason is still unknown that how my $400 plus crypto asset was stolen.

From that fear I decide to bring my savings to a safe and trustworthy wallet. But when I broke the saving, my earning get down as those savings were invested to earn more from my work. The fear of losing money and ensuring financial freedom I do that compromise and I've no regret on that. The coin I was holding has some negative review, negative reviews are actually about the owner of the coin and platform. Not sure if it is a rumor or really it is not really trustworthy. I was afraid to lose my savings of two years and decide to start again with a little asset.

Actually I'm talking about steem and Justin Sun. I've read negative words about Sun and there are many reputed users were bring their savings to their personal wallet and I always have fear of losing asset as I've experience of it many times. I became victim of scamming, hacking accounts and so on so the fear in me is very natural. I would love to work professionally instead being an emotional fool so I took the decision with zero regret and it was instant not preplanned.

Some instant decision either save us or ruin us and risk is very common in crypto world. So I took the decision to avoid maximum risk. My financial freedom is my security as I never asked for any financial help to others and family even I helped others and family financially. I'm not ready to see myself needy and that's the reason I work for money and want to have it as my own all the time. I may donate some but I can't give my earning to thieves whose hacked my accounts in the past. I don’t want go give my earning to the scammers and that's why I took some decision that became reason of my less earning but at least give me inner peace, security and satisfaction.

Now I've no big plan to make more money but I'll try multiple wallets because it is hard for me to trust a single wallet that has chance to stole my cryptos. I'm losing trust on almost everything in financial field. Banks are also having bad name for doing scam and these day I'm thinking about having alternative bank account too. Since 2009 I'm using the most reputed bank in my country but unfortunately they are also playing dirty games with the money of public.

Planning is important to take a big decision but sometimes taking time to take decision can makes us late so it is not always necessary that everything will happen as preplanned. Some instant decision can save us and I just did it in this August. If I'll be alive I can earn more but the money I've to secure my personal finance I will try my best to save them from any kind of misuse. That's all I wanted to write.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Comments

These wallets like metamask or any wallet provider like exodus or trustwallet must provide registration page so if you for example login from new device to your account your wallets are sync and stop providing seed phrase so more gots their wallet compromised. Like the process of waves wallet.

$ 0.01
8 months ago