Solana (SOL) And Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Showing Green Candles

4 49
Avatar for Shohana
4 weeks ago

Images From Unsplash

Bitcoin get down to $65k and all coins getting down as you can see the dump status of coins in crypto market. Its buying time for investors and observing time for crypto holders. So when today I enter my wallet to observe each coins in my favorite list I saw Solana and bitcoin cash is getting green which means showing green candle.

Bitcoin also trying hard to get back to recent high price and right now it's worth $66k and little more. I made mistake on choosing right coin for buying or invest as Solana was performing good so I should buy it when bought crypto.

Solana investment doesn’t affect much our investment when market shows red candles because it constantly pump and dump. Bitcoin cash also worth buying because it's performing good too. These coins are good for small investors, for big investors bitcoin is the best and you already know the movement of this boss coin. Bitcoin worth buying and investment can be profitable in near future. This is a good time for buying.

After observing crypto market I find that bitcoin cross it’s all-time high price but most of the altcoins didn’t even straggling to get better with the price value. Still away from all time high but it is possible in the bull market.

Today's crypto market is getting green for Solana and BCH but there is a chance to see bitcoin price at $70k or more once again. It's my personal prediction without any research so don't take it as financial advice or something like that.

The coin I bought is still showing red candle and got down shockingly. The price of my coins are below expectation but holding can bring back the capital amount I've invested and there is a possibility to make small profit too. I'll keep observing market, if you are taking advantage of this dump then I must say that you are the luckiest. My best wishes for all crypto investors including myself.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 weeks ago

Comments

I wish I had money to buy coins and stack for the upcoming years

$ 0.02
3 weeks ago

Wow you want to hold for years, you have patience and that I don't have! Good luck on you buying crypto in near future!

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

We are looking forward to a good and profitable year, I hope we are not wrong.

$ 0.02
4 weeks ago

Yup indeed! Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago