Shocking Crypto Dump And Personal Finance Frustration

0 30
Avatar for Shohana
2 months ago

Image by Pete Linforth from Pixabay

It was my birthday yesterday on 4th of July. Do you know what was my birthday gift? My laptop's battery was dead and this is not end. A platform blocked my account without any warning. It was a photo selling platform where from I earned passive income. I had only $20 dollars there and last year I lost around $2000 dollars in scam so the block is not that cause broken heart, I think I'm used to it. Crypto market seems unreachable to me as I my asset lost value around $150 dollars in last 24 hours. Feeling loser and it's affecting my personal finance and personal life too as I feel irritation whenever anyone trying to reach me.

This is worse condition of Altcoins in my favorite coins list as the price value was better than this when it was bear market. This is bear again and bitcoin is bellow $55k when I was proud of BTC because it hold tight the price above $60k even when Altcoins were dumping. Now bitcoin also following Altcoins move and Altcoins price value is shockingly down. If I had idea of this dump, I would definitely sold my crypto coins when price was double of current price. My asset lost it's value around 50% which means $200 dollars worth crypto is now worth $100 dollars and this is frustrating to me or many of you too.

Crypto market giving me story to write as the market down indeed a shocking story for me and may affect my personal finance. By the grace of Almighty Allah I've something in my saving that can be sufficient to me to cover my expenses for next few months. If this dump will last longer then I may have to look for another job that can help me earning my bread and butter. There is a unknown trust that still remain to crypto and that doesn’t make me feel unbearable frustration. No wonder that we crypto holders believe in crypto market and it can be green like before sooner or later but the question is, how many of us will be able to hold crypto till that green moment?

My living depends on crypto since 2021 and at that time crypto market was green. Suddenly it getting down in 2022 and the bear market last for more than two years. At the beginning of 2024 there was a hope of bull market at the end of this year and I still believe this is possible. This dump was predicted by crypto experts and after bitcoin halving this was expected but the down is happening late though many crypto experts predicted this at the beginning of this year. The down market is always frustrating even when I've trust on crypto. The asset I've in my wallet is not the money that I can afford to lose so better I hold it with the hope of green signal in the market soon.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 months ago

Comments