Save For Future Or Save For Security?

2 38
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Answer should be both or like we save for future security. To ensure the financial security in the future, we save money and crypto currency and or some other. Any valuable asset can be saved for future financial security but today in this digital world we crypto lovers loves to save crypto coins and when its pump, we can earn benefit from it. Crypto is like gold. In the past I saw women saved their jewellery inside the locker or sometimes in Bank's locker. It helps their husband when they need financial support.

Likely we save crypto coins and sell them when we need it. Some of us sell it by accepting the lose because they bought coins when the rate was high and sold when market is down but they need money. Some buy coins with extra money that they can wait for profit. So saving is always for security and mostly for future. Crypto currency can be a part of our future financial security if we can hold it tight and when market is down we may have back up money to help us holding crypto until price is up.

We all need money to live a better life and our wise act can bring good luck for us. Recently one of my friend bought new coins for earning profits but he needs money and unable to hold the coin he purchased. I feel really bad that he had such situation. We all are waiting for the crypto pump, I'm holding a little amount but still I want to see the pump. We all look for profit and whoever can wait patiently can earn profit from crypto. It surely help us securing our future financial status.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

See where from the back up money came to me? Ofcourse I've sold crypto when the price was good enough and today I'm feeling secure financially. Likely holding some crypto coins and waiting for the price up. And when it will pump I'll sell crypto and ensure my financial freedom or security for those days when crypto is down. So this is like a chain process and many of us applying this when crypto is our only asset.

Future is unpredictable so if anyone ask me that if I save for future then my answer will be a big NO. But indirectly the answer is Yes. I save to ensure my financial stability, future can bring anything unexpected so who knows? Our goal should be crystal clear and its simple. Saving money is always a very good practice and we should practice it since our childhood days with a piggy bank. I had many in my childhood and that mostly used by my mom as she bought necessary things for home.

Save for security and it can keep you safe when money is a need. I've never experienced that I may have to run out from money, thanks Almighty and trying to hold this by saving money and cryptos. Many says or believes that, after our death our money in the bank will be useless so spend money as much needed. We should spend money as much needed but sometimes we buy unnecessary which can affect our financial status. So saving should be appreciated and it could be helpful for future.

Thanks For Reading!!!

5
$ 0.96
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

I saved for both security and for the future...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I purchased few things with the money Earned from readcash, but from now own, till the market is down, i will save these rewards for my future

$ 0.00
1 year ago