Rumors Spread Faster But Good Deeds Takes Time To Get Attention

0 36
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago
Topics: Rumor, Bad, Good Deeds, Human, Life, ...

Unsplash Images Used

This is not an unknown fact to us that rumors spread faster or your mistake get on spotlight faster when your good deeds takes time to bring something better. Recently I've experienced the same and when I get back to do some good practice, this is ignored and unnoticed by people who should notice this. Probably they want me to keep continue doing the good and luckily when they'll find my work will definitely appreciate them and I'm going to continue the good practice without any motivation and encouragement.

Still a satisfaction deep in my heart that my practice for something good is not a waste and it will bring something good sooner or later. Giving up is always worse and I did it many times and the result is a big zero. Trying is better than instant success and giving up is folly. This is the experience of my life. Sensitive things in our life should keep as secret and only share with a trustworthy. Sometimes your enemies get all your sensitive data and misuse them. They spread rumors about you by misusing sensitive data that belongs to you.

On the other hand when you start doing something great, there is none to bring it to spotlight but your unwilling mistakes can be highlighted by people who wants to pull you down and jealous with your good deeds that you did most of the time. People remember the bad most of the time and forget the good and honestly I'm a person who never forget the bad side of a person but I try not to be bad to the bad even they doesn’t deserve the good. If you find people near you spreading rumors about you, let them go and mark them to keep safe distance. There will be very few advertiser of your good deeds and mark these few people too and do good to them as much you can afford.

As human being we can't be the hero to all and can't be the hero of everyone's life because there will be very few who will value your good deeds and some will find you bad even when you are not. We can't be good all the time because we are human, we get angry, rude and sometimes the demon inside us wake up and we do something bad that spoil our good image and this image get the spotlight most of the time and people add some rumors with it. This is something like the story of a king who became a father of a black baby and people spread rumor that the king became the father of a crow which means queen gave birth of a crow LOL.

When you do something good at that time no one add anything good to it but many people are good at adding fake information to mislead others and many people can't even bear the rumor and commit suicide, history is the witness of it many times. Rumor is dangerous and can spoil a life but it spread rapidly when our good deeds sitting for fishing in the pond. So I prefer doing good for not having attention but for having self satisfaction inside my heart.

Doing good deeds are like doing charity when we do it, we can't expect anything in return. So keep doing it patiently is wise and something good will definitely come to us sooner or later. Its hard to ignore the rumor but our good deeds can buried the rumor with the time so ignoring rumors will be wise.

Once a bad woman brain wash other woman who was a servant of the house and the servant indirectly hit me with her words because she was brain washed but I kept silence and later the bad woman were exposed and I was good to the servant even she was bad to me. I proud that I didn’t explain my innocence, I proved it by doing good to the bad. This make me feel proud to myself.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago
Topics: Rumor, Bad, Good Deeds, Human, Life, ...

Comments