Right Step Taken On Crypto Trading

0 35
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Image by Eivind Pedersen from Pixabay

Well this morning become a good one as my investment helped me to earn some bulk. I made $10 but it is not enough to recover my $350 that I've lost for taking wrong decisions. But still it is a satisfaction and yesterday I withdraw a little from funding using p2p method. It was a small amount that I withdrawn but good enough to look good my local currency wallet. It was only $34 dollars. Though I was accumulating this for buying crypto but my personal finance come first and this is the priority to all of us.

After such a long time it feels like I took right decision on trading though I'm not overwhelmed because I need around four hundred dollars for recovering the loss of this year and need more than thousands of dollars to recover my loss of previous year. Some losses were recovered as I made right decisions on crypto trading many times and experienced profit making from the investment. Right now I've a small amount of money to buy crypto but it is still valuable to me and I aim to increase it anyhow.

What is my next plan? Well, this time I'll wait for red candle to buy because buying high cause loss as I'm bad at holding coins for long time. Market will show red and green candle constantly but wait for the perfect time sometimes not possible. But I aim to wait for red candle as I saw market gets down more than it raise. According to my observation, a little wait can help me buying closer to deep though I'm not aiming to earn big. Today's $10 earning made my day! And I'm already enjoying my bus journey right now. It's time to travel to have some refreshment.

Right now I'm typing my crypto news or updates using my smartphone. It’s a one day travel and I'll be back after the dusk. Enjoying cool breeze from the window seat of the bus and my right step on crypto trading make me feel happy for the day. I wish my trading never goes wrong again and that is possible if I trade crypto with patience. If market suddenly shows a surprise pump then I would miss it as I decide to buy when my coin price will be down a little bit.

Bitcoin is struggling to hit back $60k but this taking time. Altcoins, meme coins and tokens are improving as optimism, hive, steem price is rising but the price of these coins still below expectation as the price is lower than bear market season price. Many of us want to see crypto to the moon and desperately waiting for the bull market. Let's see what happen at the end of this year.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Comments