Reset New Crypto Selling Order For Good Gain

0 17
Avatar for Shohana
3 days ago

Image by TabTrader.com TabTrader from Pixabay

It is almost a month of buying desired crypto coin and crypto market moving on It's own way. One month is not a small time then why should I wait for small gain? So I set new selling order for my desired crypto coin and the price amount is not something impossible to hit. Few weeks back the price I set of my crypto value were seen in crypto market so this amount is not something impossible but may takes time.

As bitcoin is performing good last few days so I decide to change the selling order. This was not the result of my mood swing but the result of my capacity on holding patience. If my coin help me having good gain then it definitely worth waiting so I'm ready for it now. It can cause long waiting or sitting idle for it but still better than doing hurry and experience loss once again.

Suddenly this came in my mind and I reset the selling order. Not sure if I'll be able to stick with this decision or not but a surprise pump can help me to gain more than $100 dollars that worth waiting a month. As I'm not able to sell now so I should value the time and try for good gain. Though $100 dollars is not enough money to cover my expenses of a month but still satisfying. I need $150 dollars in a month to cover my all monthly expenses.

Usually I trade for short time for small gains but I don't want to regret when my waiting period is a month or long and my gain is smaller. Time is money so we should know the real worth of our crypto coins and sell only when it hit our desired or target price value. If market goes down, the holding period can be extended but no more asset value loss once again.

This time I'm trying to be serious on good gain from my crypto investment. This is possible when I'm holding patience. This way I can value both my crypto coins and time. Fortunately I can afford holding though this decision is changeable. Market move will decide my next step on selling crypto and buying too. The reset selling order giving me motivation so I would hold it as long I can afford holding it. I'll keep updating my crypto trading news, for now it is on hold.

Thanks For Stopping By!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 days ago

Comments