Red candles Again Its Crypto Buying Time

0 56
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

The right time for buying crypto is right here once again. Bought some altcoin for next trading. As always I couldn’t catch the big fish. When I bought, the price was a little down, now its dip and my coin value is showing lesser than I invested yesterday. This is fine if I can sell it again for profit after waiting few days, even it would be a little profit. Red candle is the best time for we investors. I bought my desired altcoin.

Each time whenever I buy or sell crypto, I feel like the price will take huge time to pump but luckily its start pumping in few days and I keep continue trading as I always do. Price is going down and it shows minus 4.57% dump and best for buying and accumulate more asset and later this asset can help making more money or stable coin for future investment. This is pretty nice way to increase asset for future to earn big profit.

For me this is not always possible to buy coins and after 4-5 months I need to withdraw cryptos for personal financial freedom. If the market show something positive then I can expect some earning with profit. Accumulating more asset and lost earning takes a lots of time. And fortunately this is possible to make it. My aim is always to grow more with crypto and I'm trying my best fr my part.

Does a war can affect crypto markey? I think yes because at that time international import and export, any kind of transaction and trading is off so war has bad impact on our economy worldwide. War can cause inflation and we experienced it when Russia and Ukraine war affected our finance deadly.

The inflation still exist and we common people are not ready for more inflation. Expecting no more serious war that can affect our fiancee and economy. I think this is off topic discussion at this time, let's come back to red candles in the crypto market. The green candle days are coming so either buy now or wait for dip. I bought a little wisely this time so I've nothing to buy when the price is down. My best whishes for crypto investors.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @rezoanulvibes
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments