Recent Crypto Trading Was A Success

0 19
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Images From Unsplash

Not a big success but last trading helped me earning a little amount of crypto coin. It took time and it was risky too. The amount could be a little more if I wait a little more. Previous losses not yet recovered but I believe it will be recover soon. My crypto coins are my asset and I'm trying to trade multiple coins. My coins are altcoins not yet bitcoin. Holding is fruitful here and I've experienced this recently. Last few days I was expecting to buy some steem and I made it last night.

Beside steem I'm holding optimism too but this morning market is showing red candle. My desired coins not yet as down as expected but I'm waiting for next trading and it can help me accumulating my favorite coins. When these coins will pump I may expect making some profit. The only key I have is waiting and it will definitely help. Sometimes taking risk also can help making a small profit and today I'm sharing the short term trading that helped me making crypto asset.

This kind of short term investment if bring success then it can be profitable in future but holding is the key. I'm still observing crypto market and my favorite coins move. Bitcoin is again below $70k as a result altcoins are also down. I keep continue checking market and it help me to be a observer and give me motivation for trading. I'll wait for green candle for next risk trading because a little amount of crypto trading may help me making a little more crypto. It will take time and this time I'm ready to wait.

Personally I don't want you to take the same risk I take usually because market observing is more important and your money should be your own decision. Invest at your own risk and invest as much you can afford to hold for long time. Here things are not promised and guaranteed but wait mostly result profit as I experienced it many times. My last trading was a success and inspirational so I couldn’t stop myself sharing it. Hope this will motivate you to take risk and make some profit or crypto asset for next price pump.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments