Planning A Long Time Break From Crypto Trading

0 24
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Image by Alexa from Pixabay

Yes you heard it absolutely right! Crypto market is currently against my plans and it may take time to reach my buying price value so I want to sleep peacefully for a while! Market is down and I already invested all my money for a single coin. This doesn’t cause regret that I bought a coin that has good name in the market, the thing cause regret is a little more wait could be wise as price fall down in 24 hours shockingly.

My asset value reduced around $50 dollars. Investment was small so the reduction ratio is also small. Once again my prediction is incorrect but it still has time to make us surprise. At the beginning of October this dump was not expected as experts predicted that crypto market will keep moving forward but as always predictions are not promise and it can be correct or incorrect.

No problem for holders because this is the thing that make an investor gainer. If you aim to be a gainer, hold crypto in your wallet until it hit your desired price. For me this is easy to give you suggestions but when it is about my crypto or money, I get impatient and sell for small gain or sell at risk and this cause me loss and as time goes I can't recover it. We shouldn’t forget that big gain needs time and we have to give time to it.

September helped me gaining some profit but the current crypto value reduction is bigger than that gain LOL. Crypto trading needs your time and we should wait for dip to buy. My crypto coin price value is reducing and how long time it will take to get back to my buying price, this is unpredictable. Market observation and research doesn’t work for me as I get desperate to buy and I buy high. Now this cause me sitting idle and taking a long time break from trading.

Bitcoin price may fall down below $60k once again but few days ago I was expecting to see it worth more than $70k once again. All crypto marketer were expecting bull market at the middle of this year or at the end of this year and see we are closer to the end of this year. Miracle can happen anytime and staying positive doesn’t cost money so I'll stay positive and will stay away from trading until it hit my buying price value or more than that.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments