Personal Finance Losses Recover Strategies

1 45
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Images From Unsplash

There are many unrecoverable losses we experience in our life. Luckily some financial losses can be recovered but it can't be recovered over a night because honest people takes time to recover financial losses. As you know from my previous blogs that I was scammed three times this year and my total loss is $2550 and I took more than a year to accumulate the earning. If crypto market co-operate then losses can be recover so far and it will depend on price of the coin I'm holding right now.

The asset is less than the half of my losing asset for scammer attack. My first scammer attack snatched away $150, next on July 15 my wallet hacked with $400 plus worth balance, and this September 15 I've lost $2000 plus so total loss $2550 and I've earned them from my content writing on several crypto paying blogging platforms. Those platforms paid good but the money I make monthly, it can't even cover my monthly expenses but when crypto price is up or go to the moon I can cash them to cover my monthly expenses for next few months.

For many the amount would be not that big but the amount I've lost was bigger to me because I've worked for this money for more than a year. I'm going through mental damage but still trying to set some strategies that can help me recover some asset in next year. This year we have three months left and the lose can't be recovered in next three months but if a big pump happen then it can be possible. Crypto market is unpredictable but still I'm having positive mind and holding my coins. I want to perform trading wisely or I may start from a zero again. My decisions can be change with the performance of crypto coin I've in my wallet.

If the coin I'm holding can hit 81 cent then I can recover the loss almost but it is not that possible because the coin not even woth 30 cents right now so the possibility of losing asset in next few months is almost impossible. But till the last breath we can't stop hoping for something positive so I'm doing so. My only strategy to recover asset is trading and it can't make my asset double over a night even here we have risk of losing if we take decision unwisely.

Holding crypto with patience can be fruitful and with this hope I'm holding my least asset and if I lost opportunities of trading then I can start with a big zero once again. The all I want to keep trying and never give up and I'm trying my best to overcome the shock and financial loss. You can feel me if you imagine that your earnings of a year was stolen and your all plans wasted because scammers successfully stolen my money or earning of a year. My personal finance strategies to recover losses will be continued and hopefully one day I'll write on it when the losses will be completely recovered.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Comments

I admire your resilience and determination to recover from the losses you've experienced. The crypto market can be unpredictable, but your positive mindset and patience are key assets in your journey towards recovery. Keep striving, and I hope you achieve your financial goals soon.

$ 0.00
7 months ago