Personal Crypto Update: Waiting For Next Buy

0 30
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Image by Miloslav Hamřík from Pixabay

Waiting for next red candle or buying crypto has some good impact on our personal finance. This could be difficult to follow our personal crypto trading plans so better we wait for red candle which appear constantly and we can buy deep if our desired coin co-operate. My desired coin is in the middle and it neither pumping nor dumping. This is always best that we wait for next buy and it shouldn’t be the time market is getting green.

To increase both stable coin and crypto asset we need to take risk. The more we buy crypto at lower price, the more we will be able to make profit on crypto pump. We should wait for buy, though waiting for sell is also help us making more. If we aim to increase crypto coins then buying crypto at down price can be great. Bitcoin price is getting green though it doesn’t showed serious dump in last few weeks or month.

Last time when I was checking price of all my favorite listed coins I saw bitcoin was at $59k and this is neither high nor low. This year as far I can remember that bitcoin hits $73k. This is all time high price of bitcoin that brought the hope of bull market earlier this year but it can appear any time or waiting could be longer. Observing is fine for me but I've no right to predict as I'm not researching crypto market and honestly I can't even manage time for research but I definitely earn crypto for next pump.

Buying deep means increasing crypto asset and this crypto asset can be useful when your coin price will be high. Actually it's worth waiting as we observers know crypto will pump and dump constantly and a little wait can be profitable. So my next plan is buying crypto coins when market will be down dump again. If market will be high then I may bring some changes in my regular trading plan. For now, this is better I wait for something profitable.

Market observation should be our priority if we want to take an effective step before taking any kind of risk. Will keep updating you with the crypto market and how I will take advantage of constant pump and dump as I always aim but hardly can follow.

Wish you all happy crypto trading and Thanks for stopping by!

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Comments