Personal Crypto Story: Aimless July

0 26
Avatar for Shohana
2 months ago

Image by Grace Baker from Pixabay

Until crypto market will go green, I'll keep observing because this is not my time to trade crypto yet. This not going to affect my personal finance because I can afford holding and this time I'm going to hold my crypto coins for surprise pump and when it will happen nobody knows but the bitcoin price move giving me motivation on holding coins. As I'm going to observe crypto market regularly so I can't guarantee that I'll wait for next big pump as you know how desperate and addicted I'm on crypto trading.

This is absolutely personal and you’ve no need to follow my crypto market strategies. My decision mostly change like a weather and a big pump of crypto can change my story of crypto trading in just few seconds. This time I'm not going to set price for my coins because this can't recover my previous losses. If I calculate, it going to be around nine hundred dollars except the loss I had last year in scam if I include that loss then it is around 2k dollars that I need to earn from my trading. The loss recovering my takes one more year.

After observing a lot I believe crypto coins holding and stable coins holding is equally important and both are our asset that can help us earning profit. Stable coin help us buying deep and crypto coins help us making profit when it pump so both is important. Bitcoin price is not as disappointing as altcoin price and I'm a altcoin investor who hardly can wait for the big. As I can afford holding so I may hold until the price of my coin cross the buying price. Right now my crypto coins are below to my buying price and when altcoin price will get back to normal,I've no idea of it.

July going to be aimless until Altcoin price will be high in the market. Altcoins should follow the Bitcoin's lead and it is holding the price above $60 even when altcoins are in bearish mood. Crypto trading gives me good story and positive vibes to share as blog but now I only can observe and there is no interesting story to share from my side. Whoever still making profit on this down market situation, I must salute them as they were lucky and patient for the right time. Someday I'll be able to buy crypto deep and hold it for big pump. Aimless July doesn’t mean I give up, I just decide to wait.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 months ago

Comments