Optimism ($OP) Token Worth Holding And Trading

4 85
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago
Topics: Optimism, OP, Crypto, Token, Worth, ...

Optimism ($OP) token was introduced to me by publish0x for the first time. Later when I search about it and find more information I find it better than the other tokens and alt coins I'm holding and trading often. Yesterday I made a decision and it was fruitful and that influencing me to write this blog on optimism and sharing it with my friends here and there.

Information that already available about OP I'm not sharing them all here but yesterday's +25.61% pump of this token was mind blowing. Unfortunately I couldn't wait for it and sold when the price of it was less than $2. According to binance data, it was worth ~$2.19 highest and ~$1.69 was the lowest price in last 24 hours and I sold my OP when it was worth ~$1.815 as I set the selling order but I regret because I should wait for little more profit. No problem, better luck next time.

Right now I can't buy OP token because the price is high and I may wait for red candle or set buying order on ~$1.70 and set a notification alert too. Big profit is not my aim right now so I may keep continue trading this way slowly. I didn't expect that Optimism will pump more than 2 dollars but it happen and this is the magic of crypto coins and tokens. I may explore other Optimism paying opportunities because I believe this token worth trading, earning and holding if possible.

Screenshot From My Binance Wallet

This morning I took a screenshot of the OP price pump from my binance wallet and I wish I could trade more optimism but I had nothing. Optimism helped me earning around 41 dollars but if I could sell it when it was high then the profit could me two hundreds of dollars or more. As I always say that I'm happy with a little profit so I was very happy last night when I made a little profit.

Thanks to publish0x platform for presenting OP to me or us and I get paid this token last month which was my first OP earning in my crypto earning career. My next hope and expectations are belongs to Optimism and I find this token worth trading and holding. Right now I've nothing on hold but this coin is the perfect for me and those who gets panic attack when price fall down of each coin. Fortunately OP doesn't pump and dump instantly and over a night so it is easy to trade and hold.

Do not consider this a financial advice from my side. Just sharing my personal positive experience with OP token and I believe this token worth buying, holding and trading to earn more. Will waiting for next time when I'll be able to buy some OP once again and will sell them when price will be more than 2 dollars each token. Optimism prove itself better than some other coins I'm holding for long time and I sold some experiencing the loss. Hope Optimism will help me recovering my previous losses.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago
Topics: Optimism, OP, Crypto, Token, Worth, ...

Comments

The gas fee of optimism is it better than that of bch?

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Sorry I can't compare it with bch because I never trade bch. But $OP is the best choice as I experienced.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

You could trade OP to RUB and cash out to Payeer account per personal experience on Binance using Binance Convert.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Nice sharing

$ 0.00
4 months ago