Optimism Could Be A Choice For Trading

1 72
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Canva Creation Image Used

Just made a research on token Optimism(OP) and this token has a good rank among all crypto assets. Optimism(OP) is a perfect token for investment for those who gets panic attack when coin value fall down faster. This token rank is 42 and it seems better than many altcoins. It doesn't have chance to reach $100 worth this year but when it was launch it was $4.57 though it was fall down to 79 cents. Later it recover to $1.37 in the June this year and now the price is $1.71 though a day ago it was $1.82.

Expert observers predict after observing the bullish mood of market that Optimism(OP) can reach $2.41 this year and all these information I found when I was trying to learn more about this token. This token price doesn't up down instantly so traders who can hold crypto asset can invest on Optimism(OP) and it going to be a good choice if not expecting huge profit from a coin. It will save you from palpitation, anxiety and other big risk that you may have when invest and the coin fall down to a big loss amount.

The price of this token move slowly like boss coins. If you are planning to trade in a relax mood then this token going to be the right choice and I bought $50 worth Optimism(OP) last night and I got 29 optimism. I decide to sell them when the price of each OP will worth $2 and will wait to buy again when market will show red candle. This morning I joined the official discord channel of OP and I may soon try submitting art to earn more OP. Its hard for me to manage time for practicing art and I don't use AI to generate NFT or some other art work, I design it using own concept and try to make it unique as much possible.

Optimism(OP) is an impressive crypto token with good potentialities and after reading and researching on it more I believe I may buy more OP for trading next time. It has better rank than the altcoins I'm holding in my wallet and I think this token worth buying though investors with high expectation can try some other crypto coins or asset but I've already added it to my list of buying and trading regularly if the price of it co-operate. Starting with a little amount can be wise investment and I just begin with $50 and wish to invest $500 in near future, though it will depend on price value and market condition.

This is not a financial advice to invest on Optimism(OP) and it is my personal financial decision and move, I will keep update my experience on trading OP in my blogs. I get impatient and get panic when price go down of my crypto asset so I guess Optimism(OP) can be the best solution for me. Just found that Optimism is -5.38% in the last 24 hours with a circulating supply of 880.92M which sounds good to me and I expect it will hit price value $2 when the green candle time will be back in the market. Just waiting for it.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

I think it could replace fee for all ethereum network for the future as all will be integrated into this new network.

$ 0.00
4 months ago