Opportunity Wasted, Its Crypto Buying Time

2 47
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Image Source: Unsplash

What a bad decision I made and bought coins when market was showing green candles. Yesterday I was trading when the Altcoin price was up and down. At first I made $2 and when second time I tried to trade it start falling down and I lost the desired amount reaching opportunity. Today when market showing red candle I'm regretting because this is another good opportunity of buying more crypto coins but unfortunately I bought when price was high.

Don't know when it will reach my desired amount of price but I've already lost some altcoins when bought it. I knew I'm going to be trapped but I also thought I should take risk to recover my lost asset in scam. I did hurry and now the waiting will be longer than usual. This morning all coins are showing red candle in the market and my altcoin also dropped down around 2% and I need at least 4% of price pump to sell the altcoin to make profit.

One more lesson you and I can learn here, we shouldn't do trading or anything hurriedly, if we do so then we have to get ready to regret for long time. The opportunity of buying missed so far. Last two day the coin pump made me hopeful so I decide to trade but I get into the trap. I'm not yet loser because I'm waiting for the desired price pump but I may sell my altcoins this time with lowest profit but still I'll be happy with less. Earning less is better than being a loser.

The desired price is not so high but when the coin will pump no one know. Some random prediction can't decide the future of a coin. If something can make the coin price up that is investment on it. I've lost some coins but it can be recovered on next green candle and next red candle too. Never make mistake like me and only buy when red candle is on in the crypto market. Long waiting period discourage me for trading, specially when I'm trying to recover my lost asset.

When I have coin then I have chance to make profit but a good balancing trading can help us increasing coins and making profit on them. Buying can be a big risk when price is already high in the market and it can drop down anytime. A day before yesterday I saw price fall down just in a second and the difference of coin price was bigger than usual. The price up down doesn't surprise me but I still making bad decision when I'm not newest in the market. I always learn from my own mistakes and hardly learn from other's mistake.

Loss or profit both are our own decision and also our own suffering. Crypto trading is not that complicated but we often make it complicated as I made it yesterday. Consider this post as a lesson and you can learn from my mistake when you are new in this field. Experts not going to make the same mistake I made and lost crypto. The is no short cut, either we have to wait or we have to experience the loss. Good luck to you all for successful crypto tradings.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.31
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Readerbaby
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

Cryptocurrency has a lot of surprises however if target is 4 % I may sell at 3 % to avoid surprises means little from the target or lose everything as explained in previous comment.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

It is necessary to have experience in it, otherwise the person goes to loss

$ 0.01
6 months ago