Online Purchasing With Mobile Wallet

3 49
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Source: Unsplash Images

Today I made two online orders from social media page. It was 1kg honey nuts with 33 ingredients and the other product is a facial gel for skin. I just confirmed two orders and I just hope the deal will be beneficial to both parties. I'm going to pay approximately 20 dollars for these products. Basically I don't like to purchase online for paying a delivery charge with the product price but some products are usually not available even in our nearest super shop so I just order it online.

This is not my first time when I'm purchasing online but at the same time I was not satisfied enough with the products I've purchased online in the past. But I have some cash in my personal wallet and that I want to use for shopping and purchasing and that's why I decide to buy products online and this time I purchase two sensitive products. Last time I purchased material products like book and device gadgets. This time I order food item and facial product. If these products will be good I may think about purchasing again from the same business page.

For me paying delivery charge is painful so I prefer buying from nearest stores sometimes purchasing online only matter of trust. Real or fake we can't justify right there. Some ask for advance payment and can scam. Though online shopping advance payment didn’t scam me but I paid advance cash to confirm the order. Online payment is relaxing to me because cash out from online wallet charge me a specific amount of money. If necessary I'm ready to pay but paying unnecessary a single penny is something that I don’t like and try not allow ever.

Right now I've an amount in my phone's wallet and payment from here doesn’t charge me so I prefer making payments via mobile wallet. No one wants to spend unnecessary and sake of avoiding extra charges we can use our mobile wallet or online wallets. Sometimes it gives us good offers and we have chances to have discounts and coupons too. I've never used or get any coupon on purchase yet but paying through online payment services or wallet can be profitable this way.

Super shops also offer payment via mobile wallet but there is a problem in super shop and that is cutting VAT and Tax on purchase and common people try to shop from local market where VAT and Tax not applicable on products and price of products can be negotiate before confirm purchasing. These days normal grocery shops also adding mobile wallet payment services so we can take advantage of that. I'll take the advantage until the cash out charge will be flexible.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Comments

Not everyone enjoys online purchases, and that's completely okay. Some common reasons people might prefer not to shop online include concerns about security, wanting to physically see and touch products, or simply enjoying the experience of shopping in person. Offline shopping can offer a more tactile and social experience, allowing you to interact with products and interact with sales staff. It's important to choose the shopping method that suits your preferences and comfort level.

$ 0.01
8 months ago

The purchase from a mobile card needs installing antivirus on your phone like Avast or Kaspersky for mobile phone to not have your credit card details compromised. Otherwise, the navigator could store your credit card details but you need to remove them manually if this expires.

$ 0.01
8 months ago

Hey there! I totally get your online shopping concerns and preferences. It's all about convenience and trust, right? Using mobile wallets for payments sounds smart, especially with those potential discounts. Hope your new purchases turn out great! 🛍️📲

$ 0.01
8 months ago