October Crypto Trading Possibilities

0 19
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Image by Sergei Tokmakov from Pixabay

Last month we crypto people was really very optimist about October. Personally I was expecting not to repeat same mistake I made in the past on crypto trading and will control my emotions on crypto trading. But all seems go to dogs! It doesn’t mean that I'm hopeless but the break I'm having from crypto trading was not expected. The profit I had in September, the loss in October can grab it all.

Though holding is the key to avoid such probable loss. My intention is not spreading negative vibes but things are not positive for me right now and it was my bad, crypto is doing great as always just going against my plans. This month either I'll hold for big or I'll quit crypto trading. Sometimes it feels like I'm a loser but this bad time forcing me to think such negative things.

Crypto coin selection goes wrong this time but it was performing too good before buying it. Maybe I'm overreacting and the break from trading made me disappointed. No wonder that my crypto losing the price value of it and it causing me heart aches. If I can sell my current holdings even with small profit, I'll switch back to Solana and optimism. It was a wrong move that I didn’t buy Solana. This is not a regret but a planning for next move.

If my crypto coins pump surprisingly in this October then my buying will be not a wrong decision at all. Time can change things either positively or negatively. This is actually about personal October trading possibilities and plans. This month I'll be a gainer or not, it will be decided by the crypto market or price pump of my crypto coins in wallet.

The asset value reduction is really something that hurt, a few days ago I had a good number, buying crypto by getting desperate cause delay and break from trading. October can be my month if somehow I'll be able to make profit from my crypto investment. Let's wait for something good or big!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Comments