November Crypto Goal

2 54
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

These days crypto market is making me confident as coins performing good. Maybe I'm not a gainer of 2023 but I can be hopeful for 2024 and can set goal to work on my earning potentials. November is running and already four days gone. Still I'm on the first week of this month and I can set a goal for it to improve my financial freedom at least for a month. Things are always unpredictable to me and it is not only about crypto but also about life. Controlling over emotions and professionally focus on goals is always great.

My November crypto goal is making $200 profit investing my least crypto asset. The profit is not promised and everything can happen if I make a wrong decision on the wrong time. If I buy crypto when it is on pick level and can't hold it for long then loss is a must. Either I should hold for next pump (which is almost impossible for me) or I can wait for a dump and it is possible for me because dumping doesn’t take a lots of time.

Maybe making $200 is easy for a big investor with right decision on right time but I only need to invest on right time even when profit going to be smaller. Small profit is fine when there is less chances of loss. Actually the chance of loss can be avoid when you can hold coins patiently but when the coins has no potential then it can cause loss and I experienced it recently. In crypto investment loss has less chance when you can afford to hold coins for next bull market.

Though I've no plan for bull market because I don't hold coins and trading it to recover my previous big losses. This November I set my goal for $200 and I'll make a report on it at the end of this month. Next month in December I'll set another goal that I can afford or dare to set. Goals help me calculating that how much I've recovered so far. After the last loss I was broken and get demotivated on trading but this is the only way that can help me recovering my assets that I lost in scam.

Not sure but feeling confident that I can do it and I will keep trying. My least asset could be a little amount but still the light of hope in the crypto market can help me recovering my asset and I may able to have financial freedom for lifetime after launching my own business. The all I need to make profit even it could be like a small drop of water, with the time a small drop of water can fill the bucket so with that motivation I'm moving forward! Let's see if I can reach my goal or not.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @Readerbaby
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

You can earn some $GPCI with your writing skills. We would love to have your input on the Goal Phoenix Infinity Crypto project. https://tinyurl.com/2sprcty9

$ 0.00
5 months ago

The goals in November could be end-of-year goals to make a successful career and have memorable good events of the year plans including even an earning scheme.

$ 0.01
5 months ago