Nothing Is Permanent, Nothing Is Guaranteed

6 73
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Unsplash Images Used

This morning I've wasted a lots of time on copyright dispute issue. This happen to me when I used a funny music for my own YouTube short. More than 37k users using the music as background but my short get blocked and YouTube asked for remove or dispute. These things are discouraging and I'm trying to build my channel for passive income in the future when nothing has guaranty to last forever and this is my third attempt to earn from video monetization from YouTube. Struggle, competition exist everywhere but still we need to try for it and we need to work for money.

My channel is not yet ready to earn money but I need more options to make money and ensuring financial freedom. Today crypto market is showing red candle but yesterday it was a good day for trading. The profit I made yesterday, double of that is down in price today but holding coins can help to get back the capital with profit. Honestly, I don't want to depend on single earning source and that's why trying online other money making opportunities. Hope someday something positive will come to me and my all need will be fulfilled. No one wants to see their efforts go to dogs and I'm not alter to it.

This morning I've wasted time on submitting dispute for my yt short when I already credited the background music composer. Nothing is guaranteed and permanent but we take risk and try our best to make a way to make money. Success is not that easy and a long time struggling by following the right path can bring success. With a lots of hope I started content sharing on Social media platform to make money but it may take a lots of time to achieve something good. Sometimes I get tired and frustrated after-all I'm a human being and I've limitations.

Later I start motivating myself again and try to do something better than before to improve my quality of content. This is life where nothing is permanent and nothing is promised or guaranteed, not even our life and one day our death or end will come to us. Before the death we shouldn’t get tired and sleep and that's why I wait for something positive, wait for good time and never give up hope. Our problems, troubles and tensions are also not permanent but these things break us and snatched away our precious time that we never going to get back.

Today's red candle in crypto market didn’t make me feel down because I'll keep waiting for the green candles. As I said I'm having pause on trading so waiting for the good time after passing this bad time. When we can accept that nothing is promised and permanent, we can accept and deal with worse experiences in our life for specific time and bad time will be end as good time is not permanent. Up and downs exist everywhere and it exist in our finance, the all we can do wait patiently and try for improving when necessary.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

I do not see one single reason to wait for Youtube agree, try Odysee instead because their requirement are less and you could from coinex convert earning to cryptocurrency and there is even daily reward program.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

People with massive followers are complaining about YouTube. Some have already left YouTube due to complicated copyright issues, censoring, etc.

I don't remember if you created an account on Odysee. If not yet done, create an account, verify it, and start using it. There is no such bullying on Odysee. You earn for content views from day one of account verification.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I had an account with odysee but it doesn't have option to add payment method or bank with Bangladesh. I saw my country was not listed in Stripe so I just connected my yt channel but doesn't check it often!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

That is for fiat dollar support (if anybody tips in fiat). Odysee's primary content view reward comes straightforwardly in LBRY cryptocurrency, which you can transfer to a suitable crypto wallet. Today, the content view reward is 0.01 LBRY per view, which varies with crypto rate variation.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Ok thank you for letting me know this!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

it is what it is

$ 0.00
5 months ago